Originally posted by TehJarVu:
the 6 people right at the top same row as "sgforums.com"
2nd from the left is a guy!?
Originally posted by sand king:2nd from the left is a guy!?
shhhh
now then you know?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
shhhh
now then you know?
Really meh!?
SBSK, Mel Carter, Mr. Cortez
ahhhhh... an chua no one teh remembered bot/clone attack???
And yeah... loggin in was such a pain last time when u have to log in by nick...
*look at my nick* -_____-
I also miss signatures at the bottom of every post.
who remembered sgf pool competition in 2003???
Held by jason at merdien hotel de... monster cue if I not wrong...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:who remembered sgf pool competition in 2003???
corright!!!
i was supposed to be there for the prize-giving ceremony
while i was in cab on the way there, i got msg tt the event finished liao
hohohoho~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:who remembered sgf pool competition in 2003???
2003? I thought there was one in 06' or 07' also right?
Originally posted by sand king:2003? I thought there was one in 06' or 07' also right?
eh? tat one i not so sure le...
maybe tat period of time i no pay "a ten cent"...
now become so boring...![]()
make another mass sgf outing nor...
bbq?
Originally posted by Daveteo:I miss the famous viciouskitty74 who will have continued to threaten to sue people if she have not been banned
Sorry, she isn't banned.
The super won't die clone= knnbpcb and knnbccb now in 1000th version
SBS54X on 69 story... for those who can remeber la... i oso forgot le sia...
then SBS2721R on 38 story.. oso forgot le...
and the first first ppl who knoe my personal (At tat time if ppl found out i will go like wth but now no... ) is mr kun.. yeah
I don't understand how viciouskitty74 got banned... or the story at all!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
eh? tat one i not so sure le...maybe tat period of time i no pay "a ten cent"...
o... I didn't really pay attention to much last time haha!
Dhillip Kumar, anyone remember?
hmmm... was it silver who posted the story on dolce vita? I cant remember tat thread... but alot of ppl mistook it for some reallife story -___-
I still consider it to be an epic short story... one of the best in those days...
the.owl and sgburgers.![]()
i register too late =(
i_am_twat
Originally posted by Daveteo:I miss the famous viciouskitty74 who will have continued to threaten to sue people if she have not been banned
I missed all your clones and I am going to miss this one when you kenna ban again soon>LOL
last time we got dedicated IRC #
who rber?