I dont know if Nelstar is really a pretty girl?
Last time she was legendary.
Top of the Charts of sgForums:
Singapore Buses
nel is father of 2 oredi?
Damn...
This is blardy scary...
85 topics,
1,683 posts,
(view all |
monitored posts)
To luf someone is nothing, to be luf by someone is something, to be luf by the one you luf is everything.....
User since October 31, 1999
here comes all teh '99
haha...
Was just wondering if sgforums is still there, so drop in.
damn... 10 years flew by just like that...
one thing good is
我们都长大了
haha~
cannot say like that, I'm forever young
ok lah
im year year 36 oso
me also forever young too
那里大?
Hmmm.. FI, Every post that i posted, you got 100 post more... haha
after 10 year, i habben hit 2k, you almost hit 200k liao...
We all have grown. 10 years ago, people say i look 35. Luckily now i still look 35.. haha... although still look way older my age. sigh... damn sad
me join in 06
you is 99
99-06=93
so me is earlier![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me join in 06
you is 99
99-06=93
so me is earlier
/me wondered how sgforums looked like when it was in 1993
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me join in 06
you is 99
99-06=93
so me is earlier
1906?
pillow kenna millienium bug?

10th July - First Hoax of SGF... ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
man we REALLY need to have one more of these!
Wow. Sgforums has been here since 1999.![]()
i think there was a bunny user here but now i think MIA hehe
and lastly,
remedy for his 4.1m thingy, ya right...
Originally posted by bus555:i think there was a bunny user here but now i think MIA hehe
and lastly,
remedy for his 4.1m thingy, ya right...
iirc his nick was thehappybunny..
where is the happy bunny?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:where is the happy bunny?
I dunno... U're always humping it or being humped by it I remembered... ![]()