/me is vaporized by the comet's heat....dissipating milo essence into outer space
Ooo its gonna be Fallout 3!!!!
Originally posted by Arapahoe:
For Planet Nibiru I think there are dispute within the scientific community.below depict the E.L.E possibilities...but again new datas as it get closer to flyby so but after watching this than you might want to eat another bowl of Shark fin soup this CNY......ha ha ha
I stopped eating fake shark fin soup years ago>LOL but why must it be 2012 and not this year or another 20 years???? Remember that Y2K was really a big practical joke.
Less than 1 month from now.
those people who believe 2012 thingi, please spend all your money before end of 2012. can't finish spending, tell me, i will spend for you. any exact date ?
ha....
Originally posted by likeyou:Less than 1 month from now.
Medisave from your CPF and all the coupons collected from Kinokuniya bookstore can flush down the toilet liao.
Milo essence will soon rejuvenate this planet we called Earth, reviving seeds of life once again
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
I stopped eating fake shark fin soup years ago>LOL but why must it be 2012 and not this year or another 20 years???? Remember that Y2K was really a big practical joke.
ha ha most of this is base on 1 accurate prediction from the Mayan, who had predicted the arrival of the spanish conquistadors. Ironically the missionary had burned the science and caculation and knowledge of star charting and now left with the mystery of the Aztec for morden days folks to guess.
most of the doomsday theory converg such as Nostradmus and the Iching Taoist....and the aligment converyed on 2012 so what doomsday theorist is saying look at the past when it comes to a full cycle there is a possible changed to look into it.
I agreed Y2K was a total joke but a good business idea that made sun mircrosystem make tons of money ha ha ha.....
Ha...less than 3 weeks to go...
Originally posted by likeyou:Ha...less than 3 weeks to go...
what happen in 3 weeks?
He brings his GF up MT Faber they both would get into a tight embrace and gaze at the stars until peng!
Originally posted by likeyou:Ha...less than 3 weeks to go...
Dont think a comet is going to hit U.S.A on that day but something is about to hit Thailand soon (after they confiscate Taksin's hard earned money)>LOL
Rubbish. Don't talk rot.
Originally posted by Sgdevilzz:Ooo its gonna be Fallout 3!!!!
Jialat la... singapore no have vault to hide in... ![]()
Originally posted by Short Ninja:
He brings his GF up MT Faber they both would get into a tight embrace and gaze at the stars until peng!
I am not sure you can gaze falling stars in SG....comfortably...infact in the US if you were to gaze falling stars you need to do outdoor camping....and what need to do is sleep in open air at night and look up the star so that you don't over stretch your neck.....
in taiwan, i just relax on my beach chair also can see alots of stars liao..
Originally posted by angel7030:in taiwan, i just relax on my beach chair also can see alots of stars liao..
so youwant2 die on that day in my arms? ![]()
Originally posted by kcockicht:so youwant2 die on that day in my arms?
YAK!
doubt this is true
Originally posted by angel7030:
YAK!
thet say when you die rigor mortis sets in soon after. it will be hard and cool. if you die in my arms at the moment of final revelation i want our body and soul to be warm at least ![]()
I am not sure you can gaze falling stars in SG....comfortably...infact in the US if you were to gaze falling stars you need to do outdoor camping....and what need to do is sleep in open air at night and look up the star so that you don't over stretch your neck.....
Saw faling stars long long time ago but that was in Pulau Ubin.
Originally posted by kcockicht:
thet say when you die rigor mortis sets in soon after. it will be hard and cool. if you die in my arms at the moment of final revelation i want our body and soul to be warm at least
You have brought the word 'Desperado' to a whole new level.
what happen in 3 weeks?
I will strike toto jackpot.