what are the ways that you can commit suicide? Must make sure that you will 100% die and won't be painful.
1. Jump down from the building
This method is too painful and not 100% that you will die. Maybe you end up paralysed.
2. Overdosage of medicines/pandaols
This method is unlikely to succeed as most likely you will just vomit it out and end up in hospital. Have not heard of cases of people who succeed in committing suicide by overdosing on pandaols too
3. Drowning
This method is 100% guarntee to succeed. But its hard to find a river/pool where there is nobody there for you to commit suicide. Plus you may be scared halfway and get up
4. Take a knife and cut your waist.
Very painful and slow death.
5. Sleep in a car full of carbon monoxide.
Some people may not have a car.
6. Die from alcohol poisioning
Unlikely to die from drinking normal alcohols. Unless its industrial alcohol which has like 95% alcohol than most likely you will die from drinking it if not unlikely for a person to die from alcohol overdose.
7. Kill someone and than get the death sentense.
The death sentense is a quick and painless way to die.
Seems like only number 7 is a good choice. Any other ideas on how to commit suicide which is not painful and 100% confirm will die de?
this is crazy! ban TS.. TS asking ppl to go die..
Originally posted by Daveteo:what are the ways that you can commit suicide? Must make sure that you will 100% die and won't be painful.
This method is too painful and not 100% that you will die. Maybe you end up paralysed.
This method is unlikely to succeed as most likely you will just vomit it out and end up in hospital. Have not heard of cases of people who succeed in committing suicide by overdosing on pandaols too
3. Drowning
This method is 100% guarntee to succeed. But its hard to find a river/pool where there is nobody there for you to commit suicide. Plus you may be scared halfway and get up
Unlikely to die from drinking normal alcohols. Unless its industrial alcohol which has like 95% alcohol than most likely you will die from drinking it if not unlikely for a person to die from alcohol overdose.
Seems like only number 7 is a good choice. Any other ideas on how to commit suicide which is not painful and 100% confirm will die de?
Option 7?
Why dont you try first?
Do you know when you wait for your time to be send to the gallows, that is the worst terrifying moments, your thoughts is racing and your mind is blank and you will be very very frigthen until you will shit on your pants.
If you have nothing much to do, suggest you go and do some excerises and dont post this crazy thread.
TS, you sound morbid
Get ready, this thread may likely be deleted or locked.
Wah, TS ur thread has come to my attention
there are tons of it, u google it lah
jump onto the MRT track, get someone to break ur neck, gas urself in a confined room, eat sleeping pills and go to the rooftop....
ok, enough....all these are my dark thoughts....too power liao
Har....Hoo....
join the french foreign legion!dun matter if u killed someone in your homeland!sign up from website!
withdraw all ur money from the bank... go to geylang... pay 100 chicken... let them ride u and suck u dry... sure die too and shiok too not painful one...
morphine is painless. try it.
no.7 is out. its selfish and mindless.
daveteo why you need angmoh name? is your chi name teo chee hong?
actually there is a kind of drug that lets you die while you sleep
dunno what it is called, but straits time got publish b4
or, u can shoke urself with ice....u need someone to do this for you...basically he/she just needs to stuff lots of ice into your mouth
these ice will block ur breathing pathway and you will start suffocating, go into a coma and have brain death due to insufficient oxygen
drink cyanide and jump off the building. Sure die.
TS, go down to the beach at low tide, tie urself to a boulder and wait for high tide
guarantee u die fast and easy
or else, get ur head chopped off...at most blood fly everywhere
if anyone need someone to talk to when depressed or in crisis, call 1800-221 4444
or go f galswho are hiv positive. This is a shiok way of dieing
or TS can take morphine and get eaten up tigers....more shiok
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if anyone need someone to talk to when depressed or in crisis, call 1800-221 4444
is this the SOS number?
Originally posted by Daveteo:what are the ways that you can commit suicide? Must make sure that you will 100% die and won't be painful.
3. Drowning
Want to die, but scare of pain?
hang, draw and quater yourself u troll
Chop off ur kkj.
You will cry to death.
no. 3 sure dun work for ppl who can swim. and most of us can swim. so no. 3 is out.
If try drowning, you will end up swimming back to the shore and curse yourself "Damn, shouldn't have learnt swimming in the first place."
Suffocation is best. go to bed, face the pillow.
Hanging is also good, but you will feel regret during the last few sec before you die.
Pesticide poisoning is another good option.
Originally posted by spike_jose:Suffocation is best. go to bed, face the pillow.
Hanging is also good, but you will feel regret during the last few sec before you die.
Pesticide poisoning is another good option.
won't feel regret one.....TS will feel high from ejaculation....
oh............
burning charcoal in an enclosed room also a good idea
how about dying of aids?
how abt human sacrifice?
TS offer himself as a human sacrifice
hopefully not the chest busters....that's damn painful
I scared of death......
Dunno those people who commit suicide.....