Hi all, buying bag for gf for Bday. My budget around $80 to $100 bahs. I want to buy those girl bags that is practical enough to bring to poly. Can fit files and a book or 2, maybe a 15" laptop. Those ladies handbag bahs. I want it to look elagant and nice, not sporty adidas handbag or converse those types. Those girly de. Thinking of buying a black one.
Any suggestions what brand will be nice and fits my description? Thx!
Cheers
Can raise your budget to $200, then can at least get a decent typical agnis b or longchamp?
If can raise to $600, might be able to recommend you something from kate spade.
80-100
go bugis village or far east...those '' no brands '' bag lo..
sometimes got nice 1..
u want to fit so many things into a handbag......... who is going to carry for her?
and with the weight, the straps will give way in 2 weeks
and this budget is seriously not here nor there..................
$800 can get a coach one.
for fit laptop, files, and other compartment/pockets for misc stuff
and straps are sturdy
if spoil can bring back to repair
lol u pple killing him. he say 80-100..
can go BV and buy 4 bags
to last for 1 year.
Originally posted by SGporkz:lol u pple killing him. he say 80-100..
it could also be TS missed out an additional "0"
anyway, back to topic...i don't think you should stuff so much into the bag, any bag - too heavy to lug around.
Bugis have plenty
Or you can get from Muji or Uniqlo.
I think I saw Uniqlo have one that can fit in flies and lappy at around 60 bucks. It looks pretty nice too
Hahas, i poly student nia, $800 is impossible. $80 to $100. Is just files and a book or 2. My friends say Zara or River Island or topshop all these $80 to $100. So i was thinking, any other brands? Erms, any stylish ladies leather bag? Just list all the brands. One day i will go shopping and one shot see all the brands. hahas. Don't Bugis Village de la, is like...her birthday, dun so ex but oso dun so cheapo la. Hahas.
Thx thx ah
Cheers
m)phosis
C&K
esprit
or u can visit www.cassisroom.com
go chinatown new year bazzar stalls
sure got many choices one
still can slash prices..
maybe buy one get one free also
Don't waste money.Just get one for free from the temple or cheap from second hand shops like Cash Converters.
Project Blood brothers, if its still around.![]()
There is one from Toscano....... soft leather and can put a small laptop plus books.
what about mango ? i remb i saw some pretty ok 1... big enough for files n 2 book
but dontknow can tahan how long tho.
crumpler~
So far i filtered out all your kind suggestions ah, i will consider
agnis b
muji
zara
river island
topshop
m)phosis
C&K
esprit
mango
Thx thx guys. Feel free to add more towards this kind of bags de. ladies bags pls. Crumpler Zinc Converse Adidias Nike bags doesn't suit her. Hahas. Pasar malam all those out of the question. Want to buy also must sincere a bit mahs.
Cheers

le sports sac?
kipling?
or are these too sporty?
last time is 红�白
now become so colorful liao sia.................
yah can buy 7
everyday change colour
now got customisation?
do your own color combi?
wah sart sart
your one and only exclusive design limited edition
chanel oso at least got 300 pieces worldwide
that sounds so anya hindmarch
im not a plastic bag?