Find out that alot PRC and China tourists in SG char and attitude really fuk up. Anyone agree?
Not all are nice, not all are bad. Create nuisance in the night while all are sleeping, called police, sometimes police help, sometimes police cannot be bothered.
PRCs are the favoured nationality by you know who.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Not all are nice, not all are bad. Create nuisance in the night while all are sleeping, called police, sometimes police help, sometimes police cannot be bothered.
PRCs are the favoured nationality by you know who.
I already encountered 2 case at nite... 1st time those drunk PRC were singing "shi sang zhi you ma ma hao"... wha... they normally very loud le... but at nite their vocal damn powerful -___-
2nd time... thankfully the malays that usually hang ard the void deck went to chase them away... ![]()
may i know wats the diff between PRC and China?
Originally posted by FireIce:may i know wats the diff between PRC and China?
PRC = People's Republic of China. Shortform is just China.
Just like for us, the Republic of Singapore. We just call it Singapore.
PRC are Great ppl
they can hijack bus also
Soon they might hijack from airplanes
to oil tanker also
Originally posted by noahnoah:
PRC are Great ppl
they can hijack bus also
Soon they might hijack from airplanes
to oil tanker also
they wanna challenge al qeada too?
Originally posted by ThunderFbolt:PRC = People's Republic of China. Shortform is just China.
Just like for us, the Republic of Singapore. We just call it Singapore.
fifi was just poking fun at TS de first post... U got read first post anot???
i seriously dunch know wat PRC is worrrrrrrr
>innocent look<![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
fifi was just poking fun at TS de first post... U got read first post anot???
oh... lol, never see =D was just glancing through the posts...
I already encountered 2 case at nite... 1st time those drunk PRC were singing "shi sang zhi you ma ma hao"... wha... they normally very loud le... but at nite their vocal damn powerful -___-2nd time... thankfully the malays that usually hang ard the void deck went to chase them away...
This is considered public nuisance, if the noise persists you can go ahead call 999.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
This is considered public nuisance, if the noise persists you can go ahead call 999.
for the 1st round, I was too tired so I just go back to slp...
2nd time round I can hear the malay shouting at the PRCs... ![]()
Luckily my place where I live, all prc are ok. Sweet and pretty.
But if you are referring to construction workers..that is different. I dont want them to be near my place.
Originally posted by likeyou:Luckily my place where I live, all prc are ok. Sweet and pretty.
But if you are referring to construction workers..that is different. I dont want them to be near my place.
Choice is not yours. If one day govt wanna do some work and engage PRCs near your house, you will have to live with it, thank the PAP govt.
for the 1st round, I was too tired so I just go back to slp...2nd time round I can hear the malay shouting at the PRCs...
AT least there was Malay to deal with them. My side, the neighbours complain but refuse to do anything about it. I am the only one keep calling police, contact the town council and once or twice even went down to tell them off.
some good some bad..but the bad 1 appear more often.
but whats really making me fed up is...
can their ladies pls .. shave.?!
alamak...every morning take transport suay suay tio..whole day turn off liaos.
lol
the worse is........... mistaken as one of them.......
happens to me often
mehhhhhhh~~~~
Originally posted by SGporkz:some good some bad..but the bad 1 appear more often.
but whats really making me fed up is...
can their ladies pls .. shave.?!
alamak...every morning take transport suay suay tio..whole day turn off liaos.
lol
.... yeah... ![]()
Choice is not yours. If one day govt wanna do some work and engage PRCs near your house, you will have to live with it, thank the PAP govt.
Hope not.
Originally posted by likeyou:
Hope not.
I have seen HDB flats under renov / lift upgrading project. The PRC workers practically sleep and stay in the container office for that period of time.
oic......if they behave, I have no problem with that.
Originally posted by likeyou:
oic......if they behave, I have no problem with that.
so far i have not heard of these PRC workers on HDB project create any nuisance.
The nuisance I have is from the PRC students from norther china. Can't stand these sickening, selfish, loud mouth northern china chinese.
so far i have not heard of these PRC workers on HDB project create any nuisance.The nuisance I have is from the PRC students from norther china. Can't stand these sickening, selfish, loud mouth northern china chinese.
Yeah they do talk loud especially in the pack mrt cabin. They can stand so near you that you can listen to their heart beat.