Wish everyone a happy Chinese New Year..
Hope you and your family will be blessed with health, wealth, and wisdom, this year.
how to wish someone happy CNY when someone in their family just died recently?
they wont celebrate, neither you should visit them. its like a taboo.
Originally posted by Sgdevilzz:they wont celebrate, neither you should visit them. its like a taboo.
then will a call do?
or treat it just like normal days?
Happy new year guys and gals.
Can I ask whether anyone knows which brand in particular is the cheapest normal taste bak kwa in singapore?
-------------

Originally posted by ahtansh:
nice
hahha, so far nobody here posted not yet CNY to insinuate not accepting the CNY greetings. hahahah.
so excited to meet my australia chinese fren he coming home for CNY tis fri ![]()

Ger Left: Simi!?!? Ang pow $2 nia!?!?!? ![]()
Ger Right: I got $4. More then euuu~ ![]()
happy advanced CNY..
early CNY wishes
exam starts the week after cny.![]()
wow! sia ini...tiger big hor
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
Ger Left: Simi!?!? Ang pow $2 nia!?!?!?
Ger Right: I got $4. More then euuu~
Hello, those are Auntie liao hor...u cockeye ar???
Gong Xi Fa Cai
happy chinese new year to everyone!
should be lunar new year ya

Gong Xi Fa Cai ![]()
Happy Lunar New Year too. May everyone enjoys good health, wealth and prosperity for the year.
Gong Xi Fa Chai every one.
happy new year!
WOOHOO! SO HOT AND SEXY!! I LOVE IT!