May I ask, 213 (gang) has operations are Pasir Ris, right ?
try asking the in bus forum???
Originally posted by noob321:May I ask, 213 (gang) has operations are Pasir Ris, right ?
err...........
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:try asking the in bus forum???
I don't thk he is asking about buses.. lol
And there is no bus service number 213
Originally posted by p228:I don't thk he is asking about buses.. lol
And there is no bus service number 213
oh... he edited his post after i posted... just now he no put (gang) there wat... so I tot he asked 213 got operation in pasir ris anot... so i tot bus nor...
sorry for not explaining clearly.
i trying to hunt for someone
Hunt someone to talk to or do shady deals with?
the MOE gang need to review the outcome of the english education in all schools
no such gang la
got hougang.
Originally posted by FireIce:got hougang.
This is fucking lame, seriously. ![]()
can check with CID Secret Societies Branch. They have detail information
I know i pay protection money to the gang. dial 999 they come down with revolvers. can even reach you if you stay at tanima jurong
Originally posted by noob321:May I ask, 213 (gang) has operations are Pasir Ris, right ?
not sure, but i know 7030 at ECP, let me check it out with you,..I call up my Angel gangs 666 better.
Angel: Hello, siao ye! Pasir Ris got 213 or not
666 gang: Block 213, got
Angel: not block 213 lah, gang 213 wo bo???
666 gang: aiyo, Xiao jie, say probably lah, 213 bo liao, now change to 123.
Angel: then 456 leh??
666 gang: all kenna raided, you dun read news meh?
Angel: oh! kam siah.
Originally posted by angel7030:
not sure, but i know 7030 at ECP, let me check it out with you,..I call up my Angel gangs 666 better.Angel: Hello, siao ye! Pasir Ris got 213 or not
666 gang: Block 213, got
Angel: not block 213 lah, gang 213 wo bo???
666 gang: aiyo, Xiao jie, say probably lah, 213 bo liao, now change to 123.
Angel: then 456 leh??
666 gang: all kenna raided, you dun read news meh?
Angel: oh! kam siah.
siaoeh not in... away at work... phone low batt...
dun give excuses lah, lau tao reasoning who dunno, buay song i call you si bo? buay song, buay song lor...Acid cannot, call Alkaline
213 (De-registered; Former BRBP SP)
no lah, formerly was named as lotus 123, then change to words 213, now window 7 liao
Originally posted by angel7030:dun give excuses lah, lau tao reasoning who dunno, buay song i call you si bo? buay song, buay song lor...Acid cannot, call Alkaline
14 siao cool ok
Is it called Yi Yao Sa gang?
To Ts,
no 213 not in operation yet le
U can try to visit 313@Somerset
they do have lots of ppl there ..
Tell you all hor...last time i bookworm gang one!
i read the poems very good one ok!
O Rose thou art sick.
The invisible worm,
That flies in the night
In the howling storm:
Has found out thy bed
Of crimson joy:
And his dark secret love
Does thy life destroy.
why not 123, 132, 312 or 321..
what's that? some nursery playgroup?