u got time to sit down and play games?
or u are always on the move?
then get PSP
if you're more of a music lover than i think u should get ipod, since ipod is more of a music player than psp...
Originally posted by The man who was death:
if you're more of a music lover than i think u should get ipod, since ipod is more of a music player than psp...
peepur say cheaper and more functions liao
but ppl also say more of a music lover than gamer mah...ipod also got lots of free indie games...
the ipod kiddie games cannot win PSP leh
if i am always on the go, i will buy ipod because i'll just plug the headphone in my ears and listen to music
but TS got time to sit down, travel in MRT, hang around starbucks....
unless TS plays sudoku... i think TS get PSP better.
isnt the answer obvious?
you said your more of a music person. then you compare ipod to sth cheaper and have more functions dont make sense really. whatsmore it's a GAME device. audio quality wise, well, should differ right.
joke leh.... want compare also compare to another mp3 ma.
yalor, how can you compare lorry with mercede Bus
The best is you have the best of both world, buy iphone lah
dont forget .. a ipod is much smaller.. PSP might not fit into your pocket.
unless..everywhere u go.. u carry a bag or u always wear pants with big pockets?
ya, we gals got those ladies' Gucci bag that got slot for you to put ipod, iphone and psp too..and still got a slot of laptop or ipad, plus plus a place for only comestics and other accessories...damn so heavy, ask boyfriend to carry for me.
get an itouch!!! they have everything
Get an IPad... with wings ![]()
ipad is probably too big to be used portably but i want one :D
sorry guy, new Ipad has no wings already, more comfortable...u back dated
Originally posted by angel7030:sorry guy, new Ipad has no wings already, more comfortable...u back dated
acid mean it by humour ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:acid mean it by humour
me too.
Originally posted by angel7030:yalor, how can you compare lorry with mercede Bus