was wondering which is the better of the 2 brands mentioned above for lcd tv. cause i want to get a lcd tv and so happens someone selling display sets for the 2 brands. yea. thanks
sanyo.
Panansonic is better. u have the model for the two lcd tv? curious to know
Sanyo
LCD 32CA9S
LCD32K20 LCD
Panasonic
TX-32LX80M
TX-32LE8M
TX-32LE80M
if all cost the same, $320. can kindly advice which to take? cause i have totally no idea what are the specs all about.
display set, better don't buy..............you don't know how many hours left for the panels..............imagine the shop turn on the TV 12 hours a day, every day................you do the math...............
nowadays, 600-700 bucks can get new one liao...................
anyway, 'll take Panasonic unless Sanyo is newer.
for me i buy AKIRA because i support local brand n its affordable too.
ya think will go panasonic but donno which model
panasonic if only got this 2 choices but if its possible don't get the display sets..
save a little bit more can get a brand new one even better..
but if you can up your budget, get samsung..
I go with LG.
why dont get display sets? the sets are definitely working, and it is cheaper
Originally posted by likeyou:I go with LG.
mine is LG brand..
not a bad choice oso..
I wont go for display set.
Better take a new one.
ya lor, goodness knows how much "abuse" they have went through..
Originally posted by XD2229P:ya lor, goodness knows how much "abuse" they have went through..
Agreed with you XD.
Customers come and see the lcd, finger press here and there.
Worst, use middle finger to press the lcd screen.
computers especially..
will people actually do that. screen pressing aside, as long as working shld be ok le what...
Originally posted by nowork:will people actually do that. screen pressing aside, as long as working shld be ok le what...
you might never know when will kids knock into them, etc..
and besides, they are switched on almost 24/7..
but knocked into them as long as still working shld be ok ba. the main point of a tv is to watch right...
if u lealli wan u buy lah.
but 529 can get u panasonic c (32")series with free installation and wall mount riaos.
549 panasonic x (32") series self collect.
all with 3 years warranty.
from where ah ferret? but that x series same as the display sets right
im a samsung guy..
but given those 2 choices.. ill take panasonic.
display set? they are cheaper.. becos they are usually being turn on since the shop open right until it closes.. everyday ! n god knows..how long it has been there.
usually people wont go for display set..unless its half priced from orginal price
I find audio house offer better price.
becos they always say ' we offer the best price '
Originally posted by nowork:from where ah ferret? but that x series same as the display sets right
the c series's at courts.
the x series best denki...
i am talking abt new sets. not display. lealli no pt buying display.
How about consider the LED lcd? Save electricity.