my parent buy many tits, plus friend, relative, clients give, like pineapple tart, so many bak kwa, peanut cookie, sugee cookie, kueh baulu, spicy shrimp popiah.
then everyday i see the dining table n shelf full of these unhealthy food.
then i feel tempted to eat, n i scared become fat then my body not nice anymore.
so how ah? i think i m the kind who gain weight easily leh.
then i think the ong lai tart is very high in calorry because got many magarine inside n sugar a lot. but its very tasty n my parents ask me faster finish them because so many, then if no eat, will expired soon leh.
because after CNY every year last time, will surely throw away many leftover titbits, then my parents say very the wasted leh.
don't look at time. or go for a work out. lol. or eat. just say " I fat so what? you look so thin, when i sit on you and you become roti pratra."
When you look at the tidbits, just imagine worms coming out from tidbits.
Originally posted by shark_boy:my parent buy many tits, plus friend n relative give, like pineapple tart, so many bak kwa, peanut cookie, sugee cookie, kueh baulu, spicy shrimp popiah.
then i feel tempted to eat, n i scared become fat then my body not nice anymore.
then i think the ong lai tart is very high in calorry because got many magarine inside n sugar a lot. but its very tasty n my parents ask me faster finish them because so many, then if no eat, will expired soon leh.
because after CNY every year last time, will surely throw away many leftover titbits, then my parents say very the wasted leh.
then resistance is futile
Originally posted by mlmersrlosers:
then resistance is futile
too bad, another pineapple tart demolished.
dun eat, give all to me, i finish for you.
Tape ur mouth![]()
Still feel like eatting? Tape ur hands as well![]()
CNY is only once a year. do you need to deny all these titbits? are you even a model? if you are not, why care about the extra calories put on during this time of the year. you are in deep conflict within yourself dude.
Go for quality not for quantity.
If got quality and quantity, just whack lor.
Worry later.
Yeah, I am just waiting for the time to come then "attack" the snacks/tidbits.
Yummy yummy - hei bee hiam, choc-hazelnut, choc mint sticks, love letters, kueh buru, cuttlefish. Yum yum.
Originally posted by Fantagf:Yeah, I am just waiting for the time to come then "attack" the snacks/tidbits.
Yummy yummy - hei bee hiam, choc-hazelnut, choc mint sticks, love letters, kueh buru, cuttlefish. Yum yum.
yum. ![]()
I love ba kwa. cannot resist eating ba kwa.
Originally posted by Rooney9:I love ba kwa. cannot resist eating ba kwa.
only Lim Chee Guan de.
This year I tried to stay away from eating bak kwa though i like it.
Originally posted by Chew Bakar:only Lim Chee Guan de.
Lim Chee Guan nice meh? Mei Zhen Xiang crispy and yummy.
Originally posted by Rooney9:Lim Chee Guan nice meh? Mei Zhen Xiang crispy and yummy.
I only ate Lim chee Guan once. Found it to be easy and soft to chew but not delicious to my liking. Mei Zhen Xiang is delicious but somehow hard to chew. I like one brand in Chinatown but cannot remember which one already.
it all boils down to your determination.
you can't possibly have the best of both words, not when you're not an ectomorph-mesomorph. So you have to choose between not gaining fat while not enjoying your CNY or to enjoy your CNY and pay the price later.
i'm a ecto-meso so no matter how many BBQ pork or tarts i eat, i'll never gain fat.
do something that takes concentration but you dont get bored of
like gaming :D
Brew some herbal tea during the cny festival.
To cool down body heat.
Or buy from medicine shop, buy a few bottle and chill it in the fridge.
eat first worry later.
Originally posted by shark_boy:my parent buy many tits, plus friend, relative, clients give, like pineapple tart, so many bak kwa, peanut cookie, sugee cookie, kueh baulu, spicy shrimp popiah.
sorry i can't help laughing when u said "buy many tits" ![]()
T�ke l�x�tives :>
one year once only wat
eat more dun die one lar
Originally posted by likeyou:Brew some herbal tea during the cny festival.
To cool down body heat.
Or buy from medicine shop, buy a few bottle and chill it in the fridge.
that means your fridge has a lot of herbal tea lar lol.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
one year once only wat
eat more dun die one lar
to some as vain as the TS, die is easier when compared to gaining fat.