long like korean boy band bob hair cut.
cute cute kawaii boy look.
girl will like it or don't like it? or they like tough looking men?
i want keep korean boy haircut but i scared my new valentine date think is turnoff so how ah?
Eh why cannot edit title one? Moderatoress please edit title for me leh thanks.
must see the face.
mai, i dun want edit.
good looking with long hair vs fugly carpark face with long hair.
you say leh.
post a pic of yourself maybe we can decide for you.
not everybardie is takuya
TS, long hair?
long hair where?
must see suit the person or not..
most of the time . no .
Originally posted by SGporkz:must see suit the person or not..
most of the time . no .
yah.....people who groom themselves to be presentable are better
even cats make attempts to groom themselves....meow
human n cat?
hmm...
ok.....~
long hair is untidy, yucks!
it depends haha :P
Unless you have faces like Ekin Cheng, Chen Hanwei, Ronald Cheung and F4 members to complement with the long hair.
Yes they like jie meis.
girls must have long hair, boys must have short hair. if not, what is the difference between girls and boys. 男�男,女�女, can't stand it.

Like that can?
o thats very cool..
Tsk...
tsk...

Must see who you look like.
Wang Lee Hom???? (Short Hair then dashing) OR
Jerry Yen??? (Long Hair then dashing)
depend also which part of the body has long hair..
to Fairyfairy86...
gals must have long hair? i dun tink all gals keep to tat rule...if tat is the case, why cun some guys break the rule and dun have short hair?
not like, love. ![]()
true, not everyone is Takuya, muchun
jing cheng wu looks good with long hair.

Here's another type.
Originally posted by angel7030:depend also which part of the body has long hair..
Be more specific leh beside the head.
where else the body got hair. the armpits, genitals, anus, eyebrows, nostrils, eye lashes, legs, arms, chest, nipples, where else i missed?
like paul twohill?
Originally posted by kcockicht:
Be more specific leh beside the head.where else the body got hair. the armpits, genitals, anus, eyebrows, nostrils, eye lashes, legs, arms, chest, nipples, where else i missed?
ear hair