love too long very sian ok, there is lots of new flower on the roadside like me to pick up, why go for 5 years, my goodness, even warranty period also long over liao...and even a 5 years car also no value liao
guys with long hair.looks good.
not for me, during sex, their hair keep brushing my face, very irritating
theres a thing called rubber band.
haha...u have further reinforced fcukpap's pt and mine as well...i rest my case...
Originally posted by brainerror:theres a thing called rubber band.
rubber band can't hold a rough sex ya....i prefer they wear a rubber hose below...
Originally posted by despondent:haha...u have further reinforced fcukpap's pt and mine as well...i rest my case...
Court adjourned till next tuesday...boommm! bommm! boommm!!! bailiff clear the place.
All rise!
Originally posted by angel7030:not for me, during sex, their hair keep brushing my face, very irritating
do you mind telling us are you a guy or a lady. by reading your postings, i am a bit confused, unable to figure out.
angel7030 is just a kid with an imagination run wild.thats what happens when kids get hold of the internet.
notice that for a kid angel7030 keeps having court music thrown in which makes me have a conclusion that:
1)angel7030 was sexually assaulted and ended up in court and still remebers all the events till this date
2)due to bad experience as a kid,angel7030 now stops thinking like a normal personeven if it means siding with the bad guys
3) due to her past bad experience,angel7030 might even be suicidal and garner all kinds of bad vibes to support suicidal objective.
4)traits of a person who was emotionally dismembered would be lack of apathy to all matters as long as it suits that person's agenda.
5)person may be weak minded or not given a chance to recover from ordeal by family members or environment.
Possible. Probably she watches too much court movies or sttend too much court sessions. be it he own cases, related cases or her relatives friends cases.
ya, i really like those court drama...so shrewd and cunning..there is this old show by tom cruise i borrowed from my father collection..i love the phrase "in life, Can you handle the truth?"
Originally posted by Fairyfairy86:
do you mind telling us are you a guy or a lady. by reading your postings, i am a bit confused, unable to figure out.
Oh me?? who?? me?? how come u dunno me leh, aiyo, many people here know me leh...pm me lah, if not later moderator not happy i sell my wares here.
Originally posted by Hitman~:angel7030 is just a kid with an imagination run wild.thats what happens when kids get hold of the internet.
imagination is the begining of creativity and innovation, as a taiwanese, i find Singapore too unimaginative, that is why they lack the instinct in creative and innovation, most are working class.
Angel. I am taiwanese too.
wah, 2 forumers with same avatar. lol lol lol lol lol
whose the girl at the avatar lol?
Originally posted by Rooney9:whose the girl at the avatar lol?
Angel7030. kcockicht is her clone
butch like guys with long hair
Damn, people are infringing my copyrights and IP, moderator!!! can you please do something??!!
Originally posted by angel7030:Damn, people are infringing my copyrights and IP, moderator!!! can you please do something??!!
Your IP wasn't hacked. anyone can search another forumers' profile and see or save his images which is clearly also taken off the internet. moreover the purposes not for profit so the risk is lower for people to pursue legally.
i find i like the photo so i use it as my avatar is that wrong? don't anyhow threaten people. come to my house and apologize to me. i eagerly waiting. ![]()