i love u, u love me.
we are happy family.
lumber 1 =D
i missed the first post T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:i missed the first post T.T
DEAREST UDON,
这就是猿粪 =D
i am still hungry
should i go get cheeseburger meal and twister fries?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i am still hungry
should i go get cheeseburger meal and twister fries?
u want waitress to have more to love?
more surface area.
i think i jus dreamt of fifi hohoho
这就是猿粪 =D
Originally posted by FireIce:u want waitress to have more to love?
more surface area.
i tink she can't even put her arm round me now
but i only makan at 2pm today... eat now is bad ah?
i shall have a bite of chocolate, den shower, den sleep
better than mcdonalds meal + upsize
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i think i jus dreamt of fifi hohoho
这就是猿粪 =D
was it the holding prawn sticks one?
tv got andy lau, takeshi and ziyi zhang
* drives into the new box..
fifi
lub beat ish back
oo new box liaos
Originally posted by FireIce:was it the holding prawn sticks one?
her name ish evelyn sth i tink
last time frenster got see her before
chiobu lai de.
should i slp now n get up early to exercise?
but im so lazy..
i is going to sleep soon
tml haf to wake up early
and then go reunion lunch
and then go reunion dinner
if i see the photo on the phone then i kiss kiss
is it bian tai?
abit lei.
but if i dun see the photo, my soul is gone
wa ...cny u say ur soul gone..then u better see the photo..
HAHA
ah ... think i go bath...then contiue with the rest of the video...
dontknow tml town busy not...hmm hmm..
ok, now i wait for hair to dry den me go koon
2 MORE DAYS!
good morning all pigs
today everyone is allowed to pig on reunion dinner