hello world~~~~~~~~
im going out to acquire more ang paos....................
Sgf is serious business... hahaha..
Aight ! see yous all
Havy Happy Happy CNY !
weather so damn hot........................
laupig must have gone back hometown to 相亲
my area here abit cloudy liao..
hope it will rain later..
i am back wooo
FR coming up
woots
Originally posted by TehJarVu:laupig must have gone back hometown to 相亲
almost sia
my aunt say must find 2 gers from Labis
wat's Labis?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wat's Labis?
oh
i thot simi kueh lapis
so bored
parkway open oredi sia
i make tea first
i decided on a project ler
i will take pictures of all places in my home town before they are gone
my primary sch undergone reconstruction and there used to be one old lady living in a small brokendown hse at the end of the road, the hse is special is because its farking small in a large land, whereas other houses are spacious
the old lady died and i heard the son built a large mansion in its place
then u must whole day go back?
i got many leaves
me and my boss now shang nao jing how to clear them
i will take one week maybe go back
stay at my grandaunt place
she will sure welcome me and cook dishes many many for me
eat till u taf taf
then confirm can find the 2 Labis gers ler
so sorrie fifi
fat fat u mean?
not that easy, many ppl in my hometown are skinny and dark
yah today oso cannot say bad things
skinny and dark then?
u got $$$ mani mani wor
all my cousins, even nieces and nephews already come JB work
$$ mani mani not the only thing
i handsum also
but no permed hair or carry clutch bag
kekekekeke
ok i chope page boy position first
�管新娘是�
u be page boy then weidev and all my xiao di di become wad??
if fifi is the 新娘 and she doesnt approve u, how?
they can be page boy 2, 3, 4 and 5
me is no. 1 chief page boy
if fifi no approve then u change the bride k
its like one old uncle surrounded by many xiao di di
a bit weird leh
but ok, if bride no approve i will change bride
oh good good
u confirm got the head of family seh, bery good
confirm will be 幸� won't be henpecked
FR
Visiting
1. Grandaunt house - Checked, my grandaunt still damn strong despite being 90 over yrs old, next door siao uncle decided to destroy his slum hse and build a brand new hse, but in the end fence off his area, a bit pai kua and unfriendly
2. Grandaunt eldest son house - Nope
3. Grandaunt eldest daughter house -Checked
4. Grandaunt 2nd daughter house - Nope
5. Grandunt other sons' house - Checked
6. Grandma house - Nope, but really feel like going back and see
7. 大姑 house in Muar - Nope, cousins all spread out in Shanghai, Singapore, Manila and Batu Pahat, so she not around
8. 二姑 house in Woodlands - Nope, she too busy looking after 10 20 grandchildren, apparently my cousins very productive
9. �姑house - Nope, maybe other time
10. fifi house for s3x - Not yet!