Originally posted by angel7030:well, i can't see the audiences here, but i got many PM saying funny postings...laugh and laugh.
laughter is the best medicine ya....
Angel
Member of the Laughing Therapy Club
i am the president of the Laughing Therapy Club....
so how do i join the club
Originally posted by Airry:so how do i join the club
Go east coast park, carpark B, every saturday from 5pm. I will be there...got a tattoo on my arm 666, u will recognise me, but dun chose the wrong one ya, there is another fat aunty with a rose tattoo on her forearm, hope u get the correct one...see you.
Originally posted by kcockicht:beside laffing i got other therapies that also worked. pm me for details
pm you, i might as well pm LKY better...
angel 7030,
dun ferget prawn!:)thats yer latest name!
angel 7030,
dun ferget prawn!:)thats yer latest name!
live or dead prawn, u want to go fishing ar?? i know one ah pek sell live prawn 16 live prawn for $10, cheap lor
Originally posted by angel7030:live or dead prawn, u want to go fishing ar?? i know one ah pek sell live prawn 16 live prawn for $10, cheap lor
Angel why your avatar same ass mine?
Originally posted by kcockicht:
you must have loved it so much that you have the same avatar as it.
it has new nicks created and is strange answer its own posts - Brandon kuan and Mason H
sure... carpark b is where? carls jr there?
TECHnically speaking.its very easy to kill.humans are so fragile.
psychologically speaking. its so hard to kill. most will hesitate even when asked to shoot a dog with a revolver.
wat about theoritically and practically?
Originally posted by angel7030:well, i can't see the audiences here, but i got many PM saying funny postings...laugh and laugh.
laughter is the best medicine ya....
Angel
Member of the Laughing Therapy Club
really, they must be insane pm-ing you away about how dumb your post could be.
is it my misinterpretation, misconception. or u ppl really dislike angel?
Originally posted by Airry:is it my misinterpretation, misconception. or u ppl really dislike angel?
not misinterpretation or misconception....
many people dun like angel..........
u don pretent leh. u r the 1 using her avatar
Originally posted by Daveteo:u don pretent leh. u r the 1 using her avatar
no lah. we shared. when avatar can share meaning our relationship went one step further - in.
haha 1 step further in!!! so deep.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
not misinterpretation or misconception....many people dun like angel..........
the reverse can be true, singaporeans are well know for their stubborness , especially those uncles and aunties, yes, they said no, no they said yes, iron teeth type one lah..if they said dun like, it can mean like ya.
no lah. we shared. when avatar can share meaning our relationship went one step further - in.
u step on shit leh...
shit you mean you are shit arh? ![]()
no uncle atobe shit...
Originally posted by angel7030:
the reverse can be true, singaporeans are well know for their stubborness , especially those uncles and aunties, yes, they said no, no they said yes, iron teeth type one lah..if they said dun like, it can mean like ya.
this is what u call mind games
to me, this is indecisiveness...cannot make up one's mind abt something
what have angel done.. y all of u dont like her.
Originally posted by Airry:what have angel done.. y all of u dont like her.
u just stay in the background and see what angel has posted