I have this china sim card that i need to activiate. any one can advise?
u is tiong kia ah?
i am xin kia. i found this china sim card and wanted to see whether can activate it.
relac... relac...
no neeed so gan cheong...
activate ximi?
飞虎队?
go sim lim tower and vist this china shop open by China chinese #01-45, take care
Why u need to use a China SIM in Singapore? Buy a new local prepaid one lah?
Originally posted by ahtansh:Why u need to use a China SIM in Singapore? Buy a new local prepaid one lah?
PRC galfren give him mah, he paid $20 for it, i think kenna prc gal conned
haha. i found this on the floor when i was at ang mo kio. i put the sim card into my hp and found alot of china telephones. i want to ask them who this number belongs to so that i can return to the person
you go ICA there and give to the police office, most probably belongs to illegal PRC immigrant who dun even know how to buy Sing Sim card, or in the middle of struggling to replace China with Sing sim card, when saw police, run like hell....
really?
Take the sim card, call to your mobile. See what mobile phone number.
Who knows, you might get some surprises....
who would want an old SIM card. Dont think anyone will be looking for this
Throw away lah.
Originally posted by yourfavouritefriend:I have this china sim card that i need to activiate. any one can advise?
the only thing that can activate SIM card is the telco...
post on tiong forum pls
thinking of way to do that. anymore suggestions