just curious abit, does conditioner rly help to straighten yr hair?? if u put on conditioner sets it to like 5 mins... does it rly make it less wavy done after?? or does it rly help if u shower yr hair with milky product (my frens said tat it helps)... but wat are yr advices guys? of cos other than go shop to rebond... i trying to save cost so if possible try to help give tips....thnx
btw my hair is not tat godlike curly uh... just messy like expressway so i try make it a straight road or less curve if can...
how long or short tng?
there's always the hair dryer if ur hair is long... just try to comb ur hair straight every now and then...
if shorter then problematic ba...
go to watsons buy the kiap
i got VS one
the negro to it by tying pebbles or marbles at the end of a few strain of hair, then it goes on for a few day, it is also fashionable for them, after a few days remove the pebbles (can be colored, you can buy at shop) and your hair all straightened
save the trouble of doing yourself. Go for rebonding at salon
rebonding often will damage your hair ya...and
rebonding today look very auntie auntie fashion...most aunties rebond until hair no life liao
aunties is perm lah.
Rebonding if done a proper way will not damage the hair.
Ignore the remark on rebonding making one looks auntie. Some guys or gals who have natural curls want straight hair go for rebonding.
whether one looks auntie or uncle or not depends on the type of hairstyle, the type of perm
perm....oh..perm...try not to perm, color or rebond often, i see aunties go for a function like wedding or party only , perm color and rebond...salon dun care one lah, they want to earn money mah, then to save cost, aunties go to cheapo salon with cheapo chemical and high temperature perm...no wonder all got hair problem
Originally posted by angel7030:perm....oh..perm...try not to perm, color or rebond often, i see aunties go for a function like wedding or party only , perm color and rebond...salon dun care one lah, they want to earn money mah, then to save cost, aunties go to cheapo salon with cheapo chemical and high temperature perm...no wonder all got hair problem
That is your own perception. if you cannot give good suggestion then shut up.
Oh, i thot we ourselves should take care of our hair mah, what suggest do you want, things like dun alway get agitated and angry so easily, be humerous, eat less with more vege, relax, exercise, go for party and have fun, and most importantly, must sleep well and have enuf sleep, our hair needs to rest too.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:how long or short tng?
there's always the hair dryer if ur hair is long... just try to comb ur hair straight every now and then...
if shorter then problematic ba...
short le lol.... if short hair put hairdryer can?
mine not short short.. just short reach the neck area
Originally posted by FireIce:go to watsons buy the kiap
i got VS one
wait... kiap? u mean the brand name is kiap?
fanta --- but my fren said it can be st8 hair for temporary only... ltr curl again if i go rebonding so not much diff
angel ---- cfm bo yr negro technique work??
this is kiap
aiyo fifi... just tell him it's hair iron nor...
it's kiap.
say it after me
keeee-yaapp
Originally posted by FireIce:go to watsons buy the kiap
i got VS one
victoria secrets ah? ![]()
and yes, i know wat VS is ![]()
kiap kiap also no good for hair..imagine u iron your hair
Originally posted by Master -_-:victoria secrets ah?
and yes, i know wat VS is
VS rockets? i got one with me powerderful 1
Originally posted by angel7030:kiap kiap also no good for hair..imagine u iron your hair
my legs can kiap kiap your legs, my can pull your hair when excited ![]()