i always look n feel first, because hor, hawker centre, coffeeshop n sometimes foodcourt, the chair sometimes got foodstain on it like rice grains, gravy drop, oily patch.
because hor, the cleaner always wipe table n make the food crumbs drop on the chair one leh.
so irritating.
so must look n feel the chair surface first, if dirty then change seat or otherwise if no have other seat then no choice take tissue paper to wipe wipe lor. or else sit already, backside dirty. then people see already will laugh at me. then i don't like people laugh at me one. n i also scared of dirty., i dun like to dirty my nice pants or shorts or jeans.
u know?
so do u do this?
Zzzzz......
Scared of this scared of that...
R u living for yourself or others????
Do what u feel like, heck care of what others think....
They are just some passerbys who dont give a hoot to u after those few seconds they spent laughing at u....
i always look before i sit..
oily? ok lah. those i can see with my eyes..ill do something. eg bread crumbs..gravy..
i mean..who wanna sit on them? lol.
Originally posted by shark_boy:i always look n feel first, because hor, hawker centre, coffeeshop n sometimes foodcourt, the chair sometimes got foodstain on it like rice grains, gravy drop, oily patch.
because hor, the cleaner always wipe table n make the food crumbs drop on the chair one leh.
so irritating.
so must look n feel the chair surface first, if dirty then change seat or otherwise if no have other seat then no choice take tissue paper to wipe wipe lor. or else sit already, backside dirty. then people see already will laugh at me. then i don't like people laugh at me one. n i also scared of dirty., i dun like to dirty my nice pants or shorts or jeans.
u know?
so do u do this?
I bring my own chair.

Originally posted by shark_boy:i always look n feel first, because hor, hawker centre, coffeeshop n sometimes foodcourt, the chair sometimes got foodstain on it like rice grains, gravy drop, oily patch.
so irritating.
u know?
so do u do this?
bring your maid along to do cleaning on your next visit
Such trivial topic to talk about, stupid thread
Close and ban
look before sitting... wat's wrong with tat?
what if someone put a nail on the chair and than a chio bu wearing a tight skirt sit on it and than the nail pierce through her juicy backside and tight skirt?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:look before sitting... wat's wrong with tat?
Too trivial to bring it up. It is understood.
mi sometimes see first
then use tissue to wipe off and then sit down
Originally posted by Fantagf:Close and ban
dont ban every1 la.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:look before sitting... wat's wrong with tat?
nothing wrong, i do that too. it's the same thing with walking...look at where you step
Originally posted by Airry:
dont ban every1 la.
Tell me where is the thread or post that suggest to ban every1?
Have you any proof???
yes, i will check first.
there are also many seats in the National Library tempered with blood stains like spots....such stains could also be found in other places like MRT etc...
......black perhaps could resolve the problem....
maybe should have a poster highlighting "To avoid sitting if a SHE is having stomach cramps"
hehe
one of the reasons why you shouldn't eat out. I prefer take away.
got place to sit, sit lor, if not later aunties very fast chomp liao,....
Originally posted by Airry:
dont ban every1 la.
just ban the whore angel7030 is enough
Usually I do, especially hawker centre chairs. Sometimes people eat and drop the food on the seat and do not clean it up.
get ready tissue
what tissue, my skin or hair tissue? Just sit lah, make sure the seat cover is on, last time my bf chiong and sit without a cover, the metal pierced into his butt...me laugh until see doctor...
food residues are least of my concern.
i'm worry more about bird droppings ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:what tissue, my skin or hair tissue? Just sit lah, make sure the seat cover is on, last time my bf chiong and sit without a cover, the metal pierced into his butt...me laugh until see doctor...
why youlaff? your boyfriend going laosai that's why he chiong. i remember that. after that you laff until see the doctore is me right. i rmemeber giving you a jab on your butt to stop you laffing. that was when i first saw your butt ![]()
yes, I'll always check..