There is this new chicken rice stall at the coffeeshop near my block, owned by a middle aged uncle. She told me
when she go there to dabao chicken rice (after work), the friendly uncle will call her mei nu, n say she dress up very nice (Because she wear office wear)
And uncle will always chat n smile with her, like ask her how is work today? today never work overtime? today never go ladies night clubbing with your colleagues? today mother not cooking? how is your CNY?
Then he will always ask her if 1 packet chili sauce enough or not? n he will always give her a packet of soup without having her to ask. N the chicken rice she dabao home, always got many meat n chicken drumstick or thigh, even though never order drumstick rice. Then when she leave, the uncle will say bye bye n please come back again.
Then when i go there to dabao (the uncle don't know we r brother n sisters yet, because like i said, its a new stall), the uncle will call me xiaodi, fair enough, quite friendly. but the chicken rice i get is not as good as what my sister got...always got chicken bones part.
then i have to ask him for packet of soup otherwise he won't give. (Because chicken rice stall normally won't give you the free soup for dabao unless u ask).
But his face not smiling like what my sister say leh. then he never say bye bye to me also.
Lol why like that one? not fair leh
I need pictures of your zeh and you to judge the fairness of the uncle, prefably 3-4 photos each
U go look ask Uncle's wife lah..she will treat you better, may give u addition chicken breasts. And i can guarantee you that next time, Uncle will treat you more nice.
But dun go cho cho aunty ya, later uncle chicken chopper will go after you ya.
You can wear a wig with a skirt and go there too.
Anyway since your sister is always getting the better deal from the chicken rice stall, you can now relinquish the duty of "da baoing" chicken rice from there.
Enjoy your free time off now =)
The world isn't fair and theres a price to everything, even beauty.
once a chicken rice horny auntie wanted sexual services from me.
brainless post .........................
if uncle ask how are u . smile at u and keep looking at yr dick ???
if uncel ask if 1 packet of chilli not enough , ask if u wan some more tata souce ???
if uncle gave u chicken rice ask u not enough , wan some special made sausage a not ???
and before u go, uncle gave a u smilly pat on yr butt ??? and look at u saying BB
and if uncle ask u tonite go where wan to meet him after he log off work ???
then only u be happy ma ????
i always get big portions at chicken rice and cai png stalls oso
can't help it one loh ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i always get big portions at chicken rice and cai png stalls oso
can't help it one loh
but can u even finish it? lol
the cai bng stall uncle oso eberitime gimme disc.
Hahahahaahahahaha!!!!!
TS, stop whining lar.....
maybe the uncle is just being friendly to her lar....cos some people you see, make u feel comfortable, so will treat them more nice than others
tbh, even you go to Muslim stall or Indian stall, the stall holder might not give you the same amount/service as their own kind. No offence.
Is like that one la, it is never fair. If you dress properly or yandao maybe some might give you more, compared to if you wear sloppy-ly.
Actually, the chye png stall want to give FI FI more is to let her put on more weight.
Agree with spike_jose
sometimes i buy sell more ex to chinese, give less to chinese, but otherwise is cheaper yet bigger serving
fifi, unker see u hungree lah kekeke
If TS don't know why, i bet TS cannot even know where he himself come from.
Originally posted by FireIce:i always get big portions at chicken rice and cai png stalls oso
can't help it one loh
uncle scared U not enough to eat mah....dun think too much okie?!![]()
u dun even have to think to know what the uncle is thinking. if u want same treatment, be a chio bu first.
if he gives u the treatment that u want, it means he's gay. ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:U go look ask Uncle's wife lah..she will treat you better, may give u addition chicken breasts. And i can guarantee you that next time, Uncle will treat you more nice.
But dun go cho cho aunty ya, later uncle chicken chopper will go after you ya.
don;t say chicken breast lah, breast here breast there. say chest or ribs lah. you like chick rice? actually i prefer the wings and legs. sweater. but if people know how to steam or soauce chick the ribs can be nice too.
Maybe one day free we got eat chick rice. since you hang out at ECP area maybe we can go there or bedok area makan? My treat. After that where you want to go?
trolls eat chicken rice de?
talk about chick lice i used to spoon feed angel. we take away and do it behind closed doors lah. the soup i drink one little mouthful and then transfer to angel's lips. adding sugar to the aromatic soup so sweet.
Originally posted by ☃®:once a chicken rice horny auntie wanted sexual services from me.
Same here.
Originally posted by gunner77:
Same here.
tell me about it.
Originally posted by Hot Salad:There is this new chicken rice stall at the coffeeshop near my block, owned by a middle aged uncle. She told me
when she go there to dabao chicken rice (after work), the friendly uncle will call her mei nu, n say she dress up very nice (Because she wear office wear)
And uncle will always chat n smile with her, like ask her how is work today? today never work overtime? today never go ladies night clubbing with your colleagues? today mother not cooking? how is your CNY?
Then he will always ask her if 1 packet chili sauce enough or not? n he will always give her a packet of soup without having her to ask. N the chicken rice she dabao home, always got many meat n chicken drumstick or thigh, even though never order drumstick rice. Then when she leave, the uncle will say bye bye n please come back again.
Then when i go there to dabao (the uncle don't know we r brother n sisters yet, because like i said, its a new stall), the uncle will call me xiaodi, fair enough, quite friendly. but the chicken rice i get is not as good as what my sister got...always got chicken bones part.
then i have to ask him for packet of soup otherwise he won't give. (Because chicken rice stall normally won't give you the free soup for dabao unless u ask).
But his face not smiling like what my sister say leh. then he never say bye bye to me also.
Lol why like that one? not fair leh
from you post, i deduce that chicken rice uncle like cheebyes and not lanjiaus
Originally posted by PedoBear:
from you post, i deduce that chicken rice uncle like cheebyes and not lanjiaus
excellent deductions Watson~ ![]()
Another one bites the dust... ![]()
Originally posted by PedoBear:
from your post, i deduce that chicken rice uncle like cheebyes and not lanjiaus
of cos lah.....if not, this means that uncle is a bi-sexual predator