WOW................saw Michelle Chong's picture on Weekend Today for Expressions and she looks VAVAVOOM............in that low-back white dress...............never realized she can look that sexy.........
anyone knows where to get that picture in any website ? i can't get that picture out of my head................DAMN..................
wat are camera fones for?
alamak, picture quality not so good mah.................so far no luck in finding that pic leh, even the Expressions website doesn't have it...............most weird............
i think michelle's hilarious in the Noose
Not my cuppa tea.
scanner nor~
woo good for u
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:scanner nor~
pic quality not so good leh..................
but funny that they go spend so much money on the ad but her pic not on Expressions's website................
that U2 song comes to mind..............'' i still haven't found what i'm looking for ''
no one can help meh ?
how to help, u like auntie, my frens all young young, no one look like her, if got, i can introduce you one.
Originally posted by angel7030:how to help, u like auntie, my frens all young young, no one look like her, if got, i can introduce you one.
so you pimp out your friends ?
still no luck with finding the pic.............sigh..................
i
still
haven't
found
what
i'm
looking
for
just cut out that page.... more better bcos u can bring it anywhere no need pc to turn on just to see.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:still no luck with finding the pic.............sigh..................
its a white bodysuit, not dress right? Low cut behind? If this i have
yes, but i don't have the newspaper leh..............plus it will turn yellow later mah............
Originally posted by As romanista2001:WOW................saw Michelle Chong's picture on Weekend Today for Expressions and she looks VAVAVOOM............in that low-back white dress...............never realized she can look that sexy.........
anyone knows where to get that picture in any website ? i can't get that picture out of my head................DAMN..................
Can you share with us what do you plan to do with her sexy picture?
Originally posted by ButterCake:
its a white bodysuit, not dress right? Low cut behind? If this i have
ahhhhhhhh.........that's the one ! send to me leh or put it here on this thread lah or a link or something..............pleaseeeeee...............
can see the nipple.
sweet..... :)
Originally posted by ButterCake:
alamak, not this one leh...................the pic i want - she's facing the other way and standing up.............in a white dress that's low-back and also low-cut in the front..........secured by a black belt under her boobs...........
but many thanks anyway............andsee if you can get your hands on the other one i want, killer pic............
lao chio
Originally posted by Rock^Star:lao chio
she so old meh ? she'll cry if she sees your post...........
BUTTER CAKE...............tolong leh.............got the other pic i described ?
how old is michelle chong?