晕啊,全是英è¯ï¼Œå¹¸äº�英è¯è¿‡äº†å…级,还能凑å�ˆç�€çœ‹æ‡‚

that's the pic, thanks Buttercake but the picture quality very jialat leh...........LOL
also i think i got over that picture liao.............i think they ''boosted'' her boobs in that pic.
how old is she?
lao liao lah........i think 32 or 33 liao..............her figure not that awesome , it's her face that gets you going................
32-33 meh? she seems to be around for ages since the 1990s right?
Originally posted by As romanista2001:lao liao lah........i think 32 or 33 liao..............her figure not that awesome , it's her face that gets you going................
for a moment, I thouhgt you are saying her booby size 32 or 33 cup size ![]()
Originally posted by 食全酒美:晕啊,全是英è¯ï¼Œå¹¸äº�英è¯è¿‡äº†å…级,还能凑å�ˆç�€çœ‹æ‡‚
You from China?
maybe close to 35 max lah..............she looks quite young still...............can't be 38 or 37 even...........
wah..........if her bust got 32 or 33 ah...............i don't know what i'll do...........!!!
she much much hotter than Michelle Chia................just imagine Michelle Chong's face when she's having sex...................buay tahan ah.............
Originally posted by As romanista2001:maybe close to 35 max lah..............she looks quite young still...............can't be 38 or 37 even...........
wah..........if her bust got 32 or 33 ah...............i don't know what i'll do...........!!!
she much much hotter than Michelle Chia................just imagine Michelle Chong's face when she's having sex...................buay tahan ah.............
wah your standard quite average eh lol.
aiyah............must see yourself also mah...............you think you Andy Lau or Louis Khoo meh..............LOL
Michelle Chong has interesting face so won't get bored with her so quickly.................people like Fiona Xie looks boring...............after a while, you only interested in her body...............
if Michelle Chong got Fiona's body ah...................WAAAHHHHH.................can die ah............
Originally posted by As romanista2001:aiyah............must see yourself also mah...............you think you Andy Lau or Louis Khoo meh..............LOL
Michelle Chong has interesting face so won't get bored with her so quickly.................people like Fiona Xie looks boring...............after a while, you only interested in her body...............
if Michelle Chong got Fiona's body ah...................WAAAHHHHH.................can die ah............
I preferred hong kong tvb actress like nikki chow or sharon chan or chan far la, so sweet and chio like a doll.
iwanttohavenightoutwithmichellechong
Originally posted by Rooney9:I preferred hong kong tvb actress like nikki chow or sharon chan or chan far la, so sweet and chio like a doll.
aiyah............HK actresses of course much prettier lah...............