Around 1 hour ago when I step out of my room to go to the toilet, I realise that there are alot of smoke.
I thought that there is a fire or the indonesia forest have caught fire again but when I took a walk down my house I realise the smoke is caused by many people burning hell notes. I stay at the 6th floor also can smell the smoke coming in lor.
Chee bye lah. People midnight want to sleep and many people tomorrow morning have to wake up early to got to work lah you chee bye burn hell money at midnight and cause so many air pollution.
Hope the king of hell bring you down to hell soon and everyday use fire to burn you
Yalor. Sibei sian. Got a headache from the smoke oready. Thanks ar! ![]()
They burning for you lah...
Originally posted by Blahhh:Yalor. Sibei sian. Got a headache from the smoke oready. Thanks ar!
We shall help them by buring down their house for them
TOday the tian gong birthday mah
must burn many many money for him/her
yeah man, whats the occasion ah?.. went down to get stuff from car and noticed tons of burnt paper all over the pavements..
Originally posted by hiimkeem:yeah man, whats the occasion ah?.. went down to get stuff from car and noticed tons of burnt paper all over the pavements..
天公蛋
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:TOday the tian gong birthday mah
must burn many many money for him/her
never heard of this tian gong before leh. must be a small fly should not even waste time burning money for him.
my room is full of incense smell now. ![]()
tian gong is god of the sky i think, in taoism. They say tiangong can bring luck to win lottery, maybe that is why many ppl praying
then they can continue dreaming that they will strike lottery. ![]()
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chinese_New_Year
Scroll down to the details on the ninth day, past midnite counted at the ninth day. As for additional stuff about luck in gambling i have no comments.
It is a false religion and paganism from Satan.Please note that not all people go to hell and some go to heaven.
Originally posted by 1985ong:It is a false religion and paganism from Satan.Please note that not all people go to hell and some go to heaven.
okay noted,
but your voice no powder. no one cares ![]()
hey i am typing from hell. Hell's intornet connection about 2100kbps. what's yours? weather's hotter than hell
but sometimes when i am together with angel7030 its heaven. see heavena d hell just like touring from one country to another. why you want to know where our destiny shall be? live and when the time comes we will get the answer.
i hope daveteo burn in hell
Originally posted by 1985ong:It is a false religion and paganism from Satan.Please note that not all people go to hell and some go to heaven.
This statement is good enough for ISD to look for you.
Originally posted by shark_boy:i hope daveteo burn in hell
He is a siao kia , loves to come here post rubbish
Originally posted by Daveteo:never heard of this tian gong before leh. must be a small fly should not even waste time burning money for him.
Before you spout shitty nuisance, it is better for you to get the facts right.
First , they are not burning hell notes. Second, he is not a small fry, he is the biggest in heaven (taoism). He is Yu huang wang shang!
YOu are making yourself a fool by being ignorant, stupid brain you have.
Hope the king of hell bring you down to hell soon and everyday use fire to burn you.
I wish the same for you, Daveteo, keeptouch.
tian gong dan aka birthday
must put 2 sugar cane outside your house
Originally posted by Daveteo:Around 1 hour ago when I step out of my room to go to the toilet, I realise that there are alot of smoke.
I thought that there is a fire or the indonesia forest have caught fire again but when I took a walk down my house I realise the smoke is caused by many people burning hell notes. I stay at the 6th floor also can smell the smoke coming in lor.
Chee bye lah. People midnight want to sleep and many people tomorrow morning have to wake up early to got to work lah you chee bye burn hell money at midnight and cause so many air pollution.
Hope the king of hell bring you down to hell soon and everyday use fire to burn you
you are very daring, dare to curse at heavenly gods. last time i was like you but not so daring as to say it out loud but a good girl now because i've seen people who curse and swear at heavenly gods very "sway" (unlucky), life is hell to them. believe it or not is all up to you. i prefer not to take the risk, not being superstitious but fear of the mysterious power from the heavenly gods.
respect others leh..
the only thing that I don't understand is that why they must burn on the drain covers on the walkway even though got proper bins nearby..
tian gong is king sakka in Buddhism isnt it?
King Sakka is already very powerful and rich in heaven, why does he need all these money for?
Originally posted by Rooney9:tian gong is king sakka in Buddhism isnt it?
King Sakka is already very powerful and rich in heaven, why does he need all these money for?
may be people just show their respect to the god they worshipped!
or they pray for safety, etc - i would not know
Originally posted by Rooney9:tian gong is king sakka in Buddhism isnt it?
taoists burn notes. i understand buddhists do not burn notes. i think heavenly gods do not need them.