Originally posted by angel7030:
no, nothing is wrong, and i love to sing song...anything wrong
just go and sing youir songs
leave me alone
uncle chew, dun like this lah, take it as a man, an old man.
you love to sing a different tune
afterall, it's your business
Originally posted by Ban Me Please:
i loved to ban myself cananything wrong
whats your previous nick? I think you register this nick is to challenge fireice to ban you right?
Originally posted by Ban Me Please:you love to sing a different tune
afterall, it's your business
you are chew baker?
The prayers offer is to thank heaven for the safety from the Han army from the north to exterminate the southerners in early history. The Hokkiens survived by hiding in the sugarcane field hence the name Hokkien (land of the fortunate).
It got nothing to do with Jade Emperor; only later it was blurred into Taoism rituals.
Originally posted by Rooney9:you are chew baker?
Originally posted by Mason H:The prayers offer is to thank heaven for the safety from the Han army from the north to exterminate the southerners in early history. The Hokkiens survived by hiding in the sugarcane field hence the name Hokkien (land of the fortunate).
It got nothing to do with Jade Emperor; only later it was blurred into Taoism rituals.
you are totally right
Originally posted by Mason H:The prayers offer is to thank heaven for the safety from the Han army from the north to exterminate the southerners in early history. The Hokkiens survived by hiding in the sugarcane field hence the name Hokkien (land of the fortunate).
aiya, care so much for what, after they prayed, they go burnt those funny paper, i go eat those good food such as crabs, fish, meats, drink and go sleep happily
is it so? where u get this source from? wiki?
Originally posted by Rooney9:is it so? where u get this source from? wiki?
Up to you to believe, I don't wiki everything. Marc teng.
aiya, care so much for what, after they prayed, they go burnt those funny paper, i go eat those good food such as crabs, fish, meats, drink and go sleep happily
qin ming coming soon!
after that 7th month
qin ming coming soon!after that 7th month
hello, me an Angel leh, why scare of ghost, just respect them abit lah, ghost rules hell, man rules earth, God rules heaven, it is all set, each respecting each other. The unknown has alway been debate in human life.
In pychological speaking, human are conditioned in a way that they need spiritual cultivation to re align their life, they seek realm of another world, if there is another world, because they need this spiritual involvement inorder to satisfy their mortal existence here. Religion can both be like a good medication or a poison, it all depend on how you handle it. Some take it like opium and some taking this advantages, created leader and extremist.
hello, me an Angel leh, why scare of ghost, just respect them abit lah, ghost rules hell, man rules earth, God rules heaven, it is all set, each respecting each other. The unknown has alway been debate in human life.In pychological speaking, human are conditioned in a way that they need spiritual cultivation to re align their life, they seek realm of another world, if there is another world, because they need this spiritual involvement inorder to satisfy their mortal existence here. Religion can both be like a good medication or a poison, it all depend on how you handle it. Some take it like opium and some taking this advantages, created leader and extremist.
i mention 2 more feasts
why so big reaction
if i changed my nick into god of wealth
do you think monies would be chasing after me
pls stop replying bullshit
Originally posted by Ban Me Please:i mention 2 more feasts
why so big reaction
if i changed my nick into god of wealth
do you think monies would be chasing after me
pls stop replying bullshit
i respect all religion, because all teaches good, LKY also understand that, that is why he never curb religion, but some can become fanatic, like terrorist or Rony Tan, then ISD will be knock, if you want to change to God of wealth, i will be more than happy...Gong Xi Fatt Choy
have you guys heard ghosts stories about those 24 hours store, during the 7th month, they would receive hell notes from mid night customers but only realised that they were hell notes the next morning. i heard from my friend who ran 24 hours store, don't know how true.
i remembered long ago when they came out with new hell currency notes, many people strike lottery with the new currency numbers. cannot remember what numbers. so it seems that hell notes are not all false. anyway i respect their religion practice.
i respect all religion, because all teaches good, LKY also understand that, that is why he never curb religion, but some can become fanatic, like terrorist or Rony Tan, then ISD will be knock, if you want to change to God of wealth, i will be more than happy...Gong Xi Fatt Choy
mention makan only
never mention other religion
burn hell note aka money - is a tradition/custom passed down by people ancestors
Can you change into God of Sex?
I promise to pray to you everyday.
Even 7-8 times a day.
Originally posted by PedoBear:Can you change into God of Sex?
I promise to pray to you everyday.
Even 7-8 times a day.
later, your bf/wife pulled your ears - this is just a joke, no offence!
you all sure they not burning money for someone for called pasta looney. who knows his last breath after he died instead of ened up in his own religion's heaven or hell he ended up in chinese' heaven or hell. but chinese' heaven not easy to enter. sine he alrady insulted chinese' religion so chinese heaven close the doors on him already
Originally posted by 1985ong:It is a false religion and paganism from Satan.Please note that not all people go to hell and some go to heaven.
huh, why u say christianity like that? ISD will come look for u
Originally posted by Rooney9:Devas or heavenly beings regard human bodies and our food as filthy, coarse and dirty. so do you think they will receive things that are considered as filthy and dirty to them? dun think so.
Buddhism and other religions have their own beliefs so I hope you will respect others practices in their religions and not turn into another Rony Tan, Rooney.
They must make it a point not to damage the nice grass and leaving black patches on the grass areas after all the burning season is over. Very ugly sight for all.
qin ming coming soon!after that 7th month
It will be a hot month....Hi Baker! How are you?