CNY titbits got love letters or chocolate or strawberry filled wafer rolls.
when i eat them while in relatives or friends house for Bai Nian, i always pretend i m smoking a cigar. It makes me look cool, like James Bond.
hehe heee
do u like to do so? hehe heehaaw

maybe that's why your valentine's day date is avoiding you like the plague now
ya, used to..![]()
I used to do it when I was a kid, then the crumbs would fall all over the floor and my lao bu will ham tum me...so I stopped doing it...
nvr tried before.. skeli the crump (because it is soft bah) come out and drop and it will be messy
Smoke the real thing lah.. Cigars are one of my favourites.. but rarely smoke them. No $$.
u can also pretend u giving blowjobs
Originally posted by the Bear:maybe that's why your valentine's day date is avoiding you like the plague now
I was going to post this, dang... U beat me to it~ ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:u can also pretend u giving blowjobs
i dont like to suck dicks
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:Smoke the real thing lah.. Cigars are one of my favourites.. but rarely smoke them. No $$.
i dun smoke
And you are what......24 y.o.? ![]()
Originally posted by shark_boy:CNY titbits got love letters or chocolate or strawberry filled wafer rolls.
when i eat them while in relatives or friends house for Bai Nian, i always pretend i m smoking a cigar. It makes me look cool, like James Bond.
hehe heee
u never offer her one love letter wafer, so she ignore u lor
Originally posted by shark_boy:CNY titbits got love letters or chocolate or strawberry filled wafer rolls.
hehe heee
It would feel more siok if you light the love letters.
Boy, how old are you?
i feel sexy eating those rolls, should have make it thicker.
maybe u should really buy a cigar or 2 n smoke em
i dun smoke, but i like sugar cane..