How can I shave with good results, without having redness or cuts ?
I have an electric shaver, and a manual razor.
Usually with the electric one, the result is not very good (not close enough).
And with the manual razor, I would have redness and cuts.
Any tips?
thann u.
What manual razor do you use, and how often do you change the blade head?
ur electric one is wat brand and how much u bought?
No need to shave lah.. I shave once in a blue moon only. But I am pro ok. Want me to teach you? $75 per hour inclusive of GST.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:How can I shave with good results, without having redness or cuts ?
I have an electric shaver, and a manual razor.
Usually with the electric one, the result is not very good (not close enough).
And with the manual razor, I would have redness and cuts.
Any tips?
thann u.
manual razor...U got use shaving cream?
if no...get one can and try...
if yes...try shaving without it.
cuts ar....I dunno how ppl get cuts one leh....I shave for so long also no cuts...just make sure when U move ur blades...its is not parallel to the blade edges...err...dunno how to explain to u...
Just use some soap to lubricate lor.