Originally posted by shark_boy:
hey i went to Sapporo recently during CNY, n all the girls look way more beautiful that local girls. They are prettier n know how to put on great makeup.All the girls i see were beautiful, never come across an ugly looking girl.
Japanese girls all seem to have big round eyes, n good facial features.
Ah...guess you caught the grass...opps I meant, the girls are always beautiful on the other side of the fence symptom?
There are pretty girls in Singapore who have big round eyes if you're those who only look for big round eyes...
Don't you know that big round eyes can be easily created by make up and eyelashes?
Big round eye is overrated.
I like ponytail.
Taiwanese girls are always trying to act cute but they're really just a bunch of money-grubbing, insincere sluts.................marry one at your own dire peril............
Originally posted by As romanista2001:Taiwanese girls are always trying to act cute but they're really just a bunch of money-grubbing, insincere sluts.................marry one at your own dire peril............
Now now I'm sure you can find one who isn't.
Originally posted by As romanista2001:Taiwanese girls are always trying to act cute but they're really just a bunch of money-grubbing, insincere sluts.................marry one at your own dire peril............
U kenna those Alisan girl is it...those are chopper
Originally posted by 4sg:most of my Singapore galfrens here, whom most are stuck up and never respect the male dominancy, and as time goes by, Sg gals become Queen and talk with a kind of arrogancy in them, they also tends to be more unlady like and more rough in a sense.
Ha you referring to yourself here, angie?
I beg your pardon?? My behavor in the forum and public is totally different in a way that I am very ladylike in the public, those who dated me know it. Some even thot they get the wrong person. But for the humerous side, i am alway there, you can laugh from the time we meet till the time you send me home and pat kiss me goodnight. Cos i am real joker of a lady that can bring a nerd, shy or quiet man to laugh and talk as freely as he likes.
We taiwanese gal can also be very shrew and cunning, but we can never chop a man as hard as PRC gals, we hv much respect for men in our country. In most taiwan family, men is still very much the head of the family, wife or daughter have to wash, cook, massage, wash his legs or buy beer and cigarette for him after his hard day work, this in turn make him work hard knowing that when he returns home he will get a comfortable serving, unlike Singapore, men work until die, go home wife and daughter all go shopping, sleeping or playing mahjong or go out and spend his money lavishly.
Originally posted by angel7030:
I beg your pardon?? My behavor in the forum and public is totally different in a way that I am very ladylike in the public, those who dated me know it. Some even thot they get the wrong person. But for the humerous side, i am alway there, you can laugh from the time we meet till the time you send me home and pat kiss me goodnight. Cos i am real joker of a lady that can bring a nerd, shy or quiet man to laugh and talk as freely as he likes.We taiwanese gal can also be very shrew and cunning, but we can never chop a man as hard as PRC gals, we hv much respect for men in our country. In most taiwan family, men is still very much the head of the family, wife or daughter have to wash, cook, massage, wash his legs or buy beer and cigarette for him after his hard day work, this in turn make him work hard knowing that when he returns home he will get a comfortable serving, unlike Singapore, men work until die, go home wife and daughter all go shopping, sleeping or playing mahjong or go out and spend his money lavishly.
n angie never fail to tickle our funny bones...![]()
dun be too siao hor... wait no sgforums boys never dare to date u...![]()
In my opinion, Hongkong girls are generally more prettier because of the climate they are experiencing and the foods intake they eat. Maybe they enjoy drinking those 'liang teh' which might be good for cooling your body down as well as for the skin.
blame it on the weather, sg girls complexion is not as nice as taiwanese is all because of the hot weather, we can't dress up like them is also because of weather.
let me stay in countries with 4 seasons for a year, guarantee you, i come back sui sui.
My mum make an comment about taiwan girl being slim and fair. Yes, majority of them are slim. Plus fair.
TS probably does not understand one aspect about Taiwanese Ladies perspective...they believe that one of Woman role is to manage the family as such after married all Husband Wealth and Income is to be transferred and managed by the Wife....
Ever walk the street of Taipei for some reason the wife look stunning and the Husband look older.....and shabby....look poorer....
I suggest you take a closer look one more time before you take the plunge....
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Big round eye is overrated.
I like ponytail.
ponytail can grow lah.....eyes cannot changed.
what if the women run away how ? u lose both women and money ah ? for what purpose let them kept the money while u own self oso can ? if there is this kind of girl who wanna kept the money oso not a decent girl ??? he can divorce with u to threaten u leh?
i dun tink big round eyes look good anyway. i only know there are some eyes look pretty but it isnt big and round eyes. In my opinion i like eyes that aren't big.
i care about the look.. but i wont go for those very pretty..
i still like to have hong kong and taiwan, japan and korean girls. all like so pretty compared to sgs. but i still want a sg wife.
Originally posted by Airry:i care about the look.. but i wont go for those very pretty..
i still like to have hong kong and taiwan, japan and korean girls. all like so pretty compared to sgs. but i still want a sg wife.
what do you want ? marry a sg wife but thinking of hk, taiwan, japan and korean girls?so unfair. luckily my bf is not like that.
SINGAPORE GIRL FTW local people always rocks ^_^
Originally posted by Fairyfairy86:what do you want ? marry a sg wife but thinking of hk, taiwan, japan and korean girls?so unfair. luckily my bf is not like that.
how you know your bf is not like that? maybe he also thinking of girls from other countries?![]()
If u go taiwan and say knnbccb out loud, the girls there will get shocked and stare at u one den some will come and tell u off
Originally posted by stellazio:how you know your bf is not like that? maybe he also thinking of girls from other countries?
u sure ur bf is a guy? or a boy? or a man? u sure his ic is male?
I once saw a young pretty girl in city hall mrt and looking at her until she blurt out with a knnccb to her friend beside her. I was immediately put off by this.
wats wrong.. they r expressive..
its like a rose with a lot of thorns, ouch.
Originally posted by Rooney9:I once saw a young pretty girl in city hall mrt and looking at her until she blurt out with a knnccb to her friend beside her. I was immediately put off by this.
u never say before kaninabu chao chee bai one meh?
Originally posted by shark_boy:
u never say before kaninabu chao chee bai one meh?
u know what is called elegance, or Qi Zhi or nei han?