I know there's alot of topics on this, but all topics either say carrefour or giant. I want to know which shop in Tampines Mall or White Sands got sell.
what is FBT??
FBT shorts i mean..
In short, it is called as FBT, but what actually is FBT??? Father Buy Tshirt??
last time i go to panyasingha to buy fbt shorts n singlets...so i dont have to worry about size or color run out if i were to buy from giant. plus its slightly cheaper
where to buy MBTs
hi y nt u try musthapa or queensway shopping centre...Give a try...
FootBall Thailand.
I dont know la...
Originally posted by Ragnarok_S:I know there's alot of topics on this, but all topics either say carrefour or giant. I want to know which shop in Tampines Mall or White Sands got sell.
i saw them in FP at amk hub
and carrefour at suntec
giant parkway parade oso have
Nice ponytails.
FBT means two things!
An awesome sound system company or unfortunately the underwear which people wear as clothes.
I wonder TS is a girl or boy.?
Originally posted by veron soh:I wonder TS is a girl or boy.?
does it matters? fbt shorts r unisex anyway
I only ask about Tampines Mall and White sands, pls dun tell me amk hub or giant. I also know thr have, but lazy walk so far.
And does it matter i'm a boy or girl? What if i tell you i'm Deoxys with no gender?
didnt know u have to walk all the way to amkĀ lol
I HATE LAME DONALD DUCK !!!
WHY MY PICTURES I POSTED BECOME A FREAKING DONALD DUCK PIC?? KNN!!
carrefour.