Any tip, which place is good for exercise?
I like parks and beaches.
But I notice, they can be rather unkempt at times.
Especially the dust, pollution from smoke (barbacue), and dried leaves everywhere.
Please, any good recommendation?
thank u.
Stadium?
Botanic garden, east coast park, bishan park, macritchie reservior, pierce reservior, seletar reservior
why not just run around your neighbourhood block, or at a park nearest to your home?
gym or at home
Originally posted by hundydude:Botanic garden, east coast park, bishan park, macritchie reservior, pierce reservior, seletar reservior
wow the pierce reservoir very nice
Originally posted by Bangulzai:wow the pierce reservoir very nice
Enjoys the tranquility at Pierce Reservoir.
TS, choose to exercise where it is not next to busy roads during the time ur going to exercise, especially running....you would not want to suck in pollution, do you?
Sakura Spa at Geyland or Angels' Healthclub in Joo chiat are also good place to consider for your exercise.
Originally posted by angel7030:Sakura Spa at Geyland or Angels' Healthclub in Joo chiat are also good place to consider for your exercise.
Oh!....darling, not so hard can or not?...pain leh
come...come in like this, slowly...yes...oh..............![]()
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Oh!....darling, not so hard can or not?...pain lehcome...come in like this, slowly...yes...oh..............
yaaaaaa, come come, angel7030/longinchjohn give you satisfactory, excellent service till you keep coming back. I good in entertaining males. I will make your money worth. but you must come with huge amount of money money ............
muack .. . . . . .. .
try pulau senang.
botanic garden :)
Stadium if you wanna run. Gym if you want muscles, normal park is also a choice
HDB parks, there are exercise stations almost every 500m apart, and they are good.
Only thing stopping you is that you can't do ten chin ups to show off.
What do you guys think of the threadmill ? kinda unconfortable feeling isnt it, running and sweating but in aircon.........
in threadmill, you are part of the machine..go running around your condos or nearby park better lor, fresh air and better vision instead of breathing heavily on recycled aircon air with a static vision.
If u run on threadmill and feel giddy, ur blood pressue is high..take care.
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
Oh!....darling, not so hard can or not?...pain lehcome...come in like this, slowly...yes...oh..............
Huh?? u ok or not??
I always love running at parks or stadium, running with stale air con just doesnt sound right