anyone know where to buy one backdated MC ?
need to get one asap
please help, thank u
so how many pm u receive?
Forge it.
No doctors will be stupid enough to give you a backdated mc.
TS must be a NSF who is charged for AWOL and now want to get a backdated mc to avoid DB.
Use your brain lah. Its so easy to get MC nowadays espically when you in ns you go polyclinic and hospital to get MC is free de
dun keng leh..
lol i tot there will be alot of offers like.. $50 for 1 day mc.
if know of anywhere must share uh
$50 per date also can but where got?
Originally posted by Airry:lol i tot there will be alot of offers like.. $50 for 1 day mc.
you tell me which doctor is dumb enough to risk his career to fake a mc for $50 for the dumb TS?
prepare to go in and squat lah ! ....
no la. i just asking.. and i tot ppl will print mc for him for $50 lol
Originally posted by Airry:no la. i just asking.. and i tot ppl will print mc for him for $50 lol
TS can print himself what..lol
must have the format wat.. and the paper quality.. he must know la if he wants to print.
- -
maybe u wanna say y u need it.
- -
got my staff go joo chiat clinic, just knock the door, poke your head in behind the door and said, one day doctor, and he will said, wait outside, then paid and buzz off, if two day, poke your head and body in...and you have to pay more.
Then i notice my staffs keep having mc..and their claim is quite high, so now complain lor.
You want to buy an MC? You know what happens when you get caught, right?
If you're a student, prepare to be expelled.
If you're an NSF, prepare to be charged.
If you're working, prepare to be fired.
Originally posted by fudgester:You want to buy an MC? You know what happens when you get caught, right?
If you're a student, prepare to be expelled.
If you're an NSF, prepare to be charged.
If you're working, prepare to be fired.
Its quite obvious that the TS is a NSF.
If he is working, don't need mc at most take no pay leave lor. If he is a student, teachers are usually lenient de will just close 1 eye..
Only in ns when the superiors are all bastards will they be interested in charging him that is why he so desperate to get mc..
haha.. well said.
TCM MC can?
ownself make one. hehe~ if u pro can wan~ but kena caught is i say or bee quack.
I think TS instead of spending money
to buy a backdated MC might as well
use the money to have a good meal or so
before enjoying many days in DB?
hahas.take old mc and do scanning.that time i also did it to change to hospital's letter to give excuse.hahas.try your luck.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
I think TS instead of spending money
to buy a backdated MC might as well
use the money to have a good meal or so
before enjoying many days in DB?
maybe can use the money to try to give to his superiors so that they won't charge him?
My condolences...