I just found a diamond ring. I don't know much about diamonds but it do look like a very expensive diamond ring.
As I am a guy and have no sister and my mother don't wear rings, I am thinking of selling it.
But where can I go to sell the diamond ring?
I want to sell not pawn as I have no intention of buying it back. Selling it will get a higher price than pawning it right?
Also, since I don't know much about diamond rings, is it possible that the person cheat me by saying that its a cheap ring and give me a low amount of money when the ring is actually very expensive?
can u post a picture of the diamond ring? let us judge the quality and whether is it a crystal, man made diamond, or natural diamond.
TS...in case u dunno parn is back already...maybe u can present the diamond ring to her if the value is minimum 30k....
...and she will be yours...![]()
i lazy to find the card
it's at lucky plaza
should be 4th floor
ayam penyat that row
1 small shop selling and redesigning old jewellery
uncle's name is Dino
but i think your ring should be zirconia not diamond kakaka
Originally posted by Daveteo:I just found a diamond ring. I don't know much about diamonds but it do look like a very expensive diamond ring.
As I am a guy and have no sister and my mother don't wear rings, I am thinking of selling it.
I want to sell not pawn as I have no intention of buying it back. Selling it will get a higher price than pawning it right?
Also, since I don't know much about diamond rings, is it possible that the person cheat me by saying that its a cheap ring and give me a low amount of money when the ring is actually very expensive?
Even if your diamond ring is real but got no certificate the price also will alot to pawn shop level>LOL
Originally posted by kengkia:TS...in case u dunno parn is back already...maybe u can present the diamond ring to her if the value is minimum 30k....
...and she will be yours...
ah keng ah... an chua euuu ish shoooooo fascinated abt parnie lehx??? ![]()
where you steal the ring from?
if diamond ring really real and owner report to police, once you sell you will kena.
even if you found it, its still a crime and pawn/jewelery shops will take down your particulars when you pawn/sell.
better turn it in to police or wait 30-40 years before try to sell
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:Even if your diamond ring is real but got no certificate the price also will alot to pawn shop level>LOL
I have checked the diamond ring. There is an engraving that says "celestial 750" so I am very sure that it is a real expensive diamond.
Originally posted by PedoBear:where you steal the ring from?
if diamond ring really real and owner report to police, once you sell you will kena.
even if you found it, its still a crime and pawn/jewelery shops will take down your particulars when you pawn/sell.
better turn it in to police or wait 30-40 years before try to sell
This is good advice.
Be careful to the TS, you may be caught by police.
Give it to your honey honey
go jb sell
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ah keng ah... an chua euuu ish shoooooo fascinated abt parnie lehx???
wo ai si parnie le...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:TS...in case u dunno parn is back already...maybe u can present the diamond ring to her if the value is minimum 30k....
...and she will be yours...
why don't I give it to you than you present it to shuya aka prostitute angel7030?
if u offer me e ring, i will give it to parnie one...i so fell in love with her liao...![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:if u offer me e ring, i will give it to parnie one...i so fell in love with her liao...
You want to take the ring and stuff into parnie's smelly pussy?
Originally posted by Daveteo:You want to take the ring and stuff into parnie's smelly pussy?
dun say like that leh...
i just wanna put it on on parnie's finger and living happily forever as married couple...no pun intended..
Diamond Hill Railway Station
Originally posted by kengkia:dun say like that leh...
i just wanna put it on on parnie's finger and living happily forever as married couple...no pun intended..
why you so interested in the shrewd? She will everyday wipe you in bed, make you eat her shit and torture you until you die a horrible death
Love is blind, like what this song below goes:
Wise men say
Only fools rush in
but i can't help
falling in love with you
Shall i stay
Would that be ok?
got pic? sell to me!
Originally posted by Daveteo:I just found a diamond ring. I don't know much about diamonds but it do look like a very expensive diamond ring.
pawnshops take in diamonds at very low price.
Once I saw a woman sell to pawnshop a 0.3 carat diamond which costs $2k, pawnshop uncle quote her $200+.
How big is the diamond?
Originally posted by cyberr1981:pawnshops take in diamonds at very low price.
Once I saw a woman sell to pawnshop a 0.3 carat diamond which costs $2k, pawnshop uncle quote her $200+.
How big is the diamond?
around 2 carat diamond.
OIC. but if pawnshop all take in diamond at so low price than nobody will want to sell than they got no business to do right?
eh cos normally the price that people paid for in shops is the jacked up price that jewellery shop mark up. so in other words, the diamond is not worth that price at all. just like the 0.3 diamond if she bought it at 2k its really too much, even leehwa now sells 0.3 with GIA cert at 600 only. the uncle's quote for her maybe is for her Gold ring only cos diamond has really no value.
People wanna go pawn shop cos they wanna get back the stuffs when they got the money i guess? when people are despo for money also no choice ma.
Dave, if chiu really selling, PM me thks
if its a super rare diamond, but the shop ge tok you quote you cheap cheap, you also don't know.
if it still looks new, might as well keep it, you never know when you will need it..