the real one will carry parang, put knifes under their socks .. alot of stuff one lah..Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:haha izzit.. no idea.. but to me .. those all act wan la.. not real solid wan.. the real wan.. i think all gonezzz....
ya i agree... dunno leh... i feel that they like to say pple cowards ar fight pple.. but i think the real hum ji wan are they lor.. police cum run..... very cannot make it bunch of pple..Originally posted by WinBoi84:Of course lah, who dare to mess up with those Police and SSB ppl...
Gangsters? Those are kids manz, might as well stay at home sleep better. Why go around fighting and doing bad things? Damn bo liao manz...
Ya lor, these ppl mostly above 20++Originally posted by kohanson:the real one will carry parang, put knifes under their socks .. alot of stuff one lah..![]()
Ya. That's why I am not a pai kia, me guai kia...Originally posted by cHeR|sH^LoVe:ya i agree... dunno leh... i feel that they like to say pple cowards ar fight pple.. but i think the real hum ji wan are they lor.. police cum run..... very cannot make it bunch of pple..
haha ya lor.. haix.. those young ones think its cool mah.. haix.. act paikia.. think pple scared of them.. but.. think all cannot be bothered with them lor... haix.. y must they liddat.. cannot make it..Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ya lor, these ppl mostly above 20++
Those under 20, really cannot make it...
24 ppl playing bball in a bball court...Originally posted by nismoS132:last time sec 3 we bully some RI students.
they playing soccer at our usual basketball area.
we jio them play basketball, 8 of us vs 16 of them.
and we won![]()
Originally posted by trlnlty:toa payoh.
[quote]Originally posted by nismoS132:
[b]last time sec 3 we bully some RI students.
they playing soccer at our usual basketball area.
we jio them play basketball, 8 of us vs 16 of them.
and we won![]()
[/quote
we should play bball one of these days...
where do u usually play?[/b]
no space run loh, just keep on passing ball.Originally posted by WinBoi84:24 ppl playing bball in a bball court...
They damn pro leh...