Kan Lynn Nia boh peekture. show peekture then we tok. also show the girl peekture. sekali is fatal attraction of swines what lao waste our time here amn ![]()
as a gal, let me tell you, when a gal has a feeling for a boy, she will not show it, those who show it are playing with you, either you look stupid or you are a joker.
Notice that when u go out in a group, the gal and the boy who dun talk to each other alway end up as partner, and the one who talk alot, get alot of attention, are left as single.
Originally posted by angel7030:as a gal, let me tell you, when a gal has a feeling for a boy, she will not show it, those who show it are playing with you, either you look stupid or you are a joker.
Notice that when u go out in a group, the gal and the boy who dun talk to each other alway end up as partner, and the one who talk alot, get alot of attention, are left as single.
i thought that only happens on TV serial dramas? lol
Originally posted by angel7030:as a gal, let me tell you, when a gal has a feeling for a boy, she will not show it, those who show it are playing with you, either you look stupid or you are a joker.
i don't care. i just want to giv my V to you that's all ![]()
huh??? u siao liao ar??
angel70,
thats what i thought of him too......i think he wants your $$$$ and free sex....
Originally posted by luvcfood:wahhh siao liao...
i doing self-study in a library. one girl sitting in front of me at same table keep peeping at me, playing with her long hair. can see very obviously that she not concentrating... listening to mp3, staring slanted view of me...
how ?!
i got test next week leh..
i didn't look her directly. but can see she got fair skin, figure quite good de.
Walk over to her and tell her "I know you are acting your temptation role well from whoever has sent you! For I will not be tempted!!! Be Gone! Be Gone!!!"
Then go back and study before you fail and you are the person who will Be Gone!!!
Originally posted by parn:
Walk over to her and tell her "I know you are acting your temptation role well from whoever has sent you! For I will not be tempted!!! Be Gone! Be Gone!!!"Then go back and study before you fail and you are the person who will Be Gone!!!
Nice one! Parn!
Walk over to her and tell her "I know you are acting your temptation role well from whoever has sent you! For I will not be tempted!!! Be Gone! Be Gone!!!"Then go back and study before you fail and you are the person who will Be Gone!!!
Originally posted by shark_boy:i thought that only happens on TV serial dramas? lol
aiya, drama also take from real life mah, those gal who smile and make sign at you for no apparent reason had an uterior motive, dun be fooled, you come my place, many mei meis will call you handsome, pretty boy and even hold your hands and sayang your face.
I think not many sg boys can do that, all legs shaking already
What about girls who ask you to be their godbrother? Also ulterior motive eh?
at this era, still got god father, god mother and god brother meh????
like, 6 years ago lah.. 2 gals ask me to be their godbrother. I was like Wtf?! 1 end up being my gf for a while.. but cheat my $ and fweelings. The other flirt with me but now ignore me sia! So do I look stupid or am a joker? If like this then I must look stupid lah.. but wth.. doesnt make sense at all leh... So I look stupid and handsome at the same time? Ya, that must be the reason.. fucking bullshit again. Angel doessnt make sense this time. ![]()
U are not stupid, many followed your footstep here, but life goes on mah, take it as a lesson learnt, get on with life, get a good gal like me, happy and jovious, make childrens, take care of them nice nice..and you will still enjoy life.
Everyone makes mistake, not only you, dwelling on it is of no use, knowing the mistake, learn the lesson, pull the handbrake is the smartest person in this world. Not that those who never get cheat are clever ya, just that those have not yet experience it, so you as an experience and smarter one should teach them and guide them so that they can avoid such problem.
U can blame all the girls or for me, all the men that cheated on us, but in the end, ask yourself, are you the biggest cheater of yourself???
Did you just finish half a bottle of brandy in 10 mins?
Originally posted by Undertaker.Chris:Did you just finish half a bottle of brandy in 10 mins?
that's what i thought too... innocent boy meets girl nia, how come become so complicated ? ;p
Originally posted by angel7030:huh??? u siao liao ar??
havean not yet . . i chu seow will tell u
Originally posted by Hitman~:angel70,
thats what i thought of him too......i think he wants your $$$$ and free sex....
Poorer hitted man, your hips were hitted to teh extend that you can never come back with this nick again ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:
aiya, drama also take from real life mah, those gal who smile and make sign at you for no apparent reason had an uterior motive, dun be fooled, you come my place, many mei meis will call you handsome, pretty boy and even hold your hands and sayang your face.
No i found my one already. i don't pick anyone girl who wait for me come then come over and act cute. also i am not interetsed in those boy arh gua who wait for me to come then come call my name like some chow arh gua
Originally posted by angel7030:
I think not many sg boys can do that, all legs shaking already
Shake legs? No wonder cannot relax...shaking the wrong body part lah. ![]()
Lol....
Even Parn has her disdain for Angel
this goes to show how popular Angel is
I like Angel, I think she is funny and witty.
But be careful, I have confidential information that sometimes her brother uses her account.
Shh, keep it secret.
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:I like Angel, I think she is funny and witty.
But be careful, I have confidential information that sometimes her brother uses her account.
Shh, keep it secret.
No wonder vegetable price increased...hey, yr Veggie Bao got increase or not??
Shake legs? No wonder cannot relax...shaking the wrong body part lah.
many boys talk big within here and their own den, but when come to the real situation, most get dumbed like having a big carrot stuck on their mouth into the throat.
Meet up with this male forumer...
me. Hi, i am angel, see my tattoo 666
male. Eh...sh///er//.....uuuuuuu...uuuuu...ah...ang...el ar????(kept scratching head)
me. ya, it me, it must be you correct, holding a bouquet of cauliflower..hey, r u ok??
male. Oh..oh...(shaking already)..i iiiii...am....o...kkk (grin like first time see a gal like this)
me. Hmm...ok, so u see me already, i can leave now ya..bye bye
male. Bye...bye...