nowadays no reason to go forum
i found i was a member of spug
omg
dun come forum
come to bed
let me see if i member of edmw or not
chee bye
who name Sandra as worst actress? which cb kia? better own up!
i have alot of paperwork to study and follow up.
i need to go downstairs to wash my eyes for awhile.
i ish also a member of Young PAP
long live Lee Kuan Yew and the Socialist Republic of Singapore!
aiyah
i bery guilty
i last time faithfully buy WLH's album now hardly buy his new ones
this is one nice song
eating toasted bread and drinking coffee for teabreak
6 buses destroyed at AMKDEP
anyone going for funeral wake later?
Originally posted by laurence82:6 buses destroyed at AMKDEP
anyone going for funeral wake later?
considered they all have been "creamated" liao..
maybe more to memorial svc..
this pic is from æ�¶é” isit?
I prefer his é€ åž‹ in 斗牛 and æ— é—´æœ‰çˆ± leh.......
pasta finally got offer!
so i bought 2 packets
i think i shall have pasta tonite
now let me watch 舞林大� first
now is �� dancing
me feel very thirsty leh
i always feel like i need to drink and drink and drink
dun noe from where
but maybe u will notice me more
do u relli want my attention?
archerly dun want
i go post william hung face
now in penang...
whaaa sian very hot...
hotel also lousy like fark~
æ˜ŸæœŸå…æ·±å¤œ
我想起了ä½
没什么特别
�是回忆
ä½ è®©æˆ‘è‡ªç”±
我很感激
æ˜ŸæœŸå…æ·±å¤œ
woots wo hui lai ler
so tired sia
i heard LKY in hospital now
shld i run and scream like a girl, then pack my bag?
wah so big news ah
he cannot let jack neo win, for once?
ris low wins them all
boomz!
yah, i just came back from hospital
if the pacemaker suxx, why bother to install it in the first place?
i better tell me dad to go check up regularly
i dun believe that jack neo went to chaozuo this kind of news becos of movie
no man will do that
noppig have u installed ur pacemaker yet?