Originally posted by TehJarVu:
smlj?
means wuwehhh.......
i go play game
i go eat chicken wings
Originally posted by FireIce:means wuwehhh.......
thot so
read an article on HTC HD mini
i must check it out
i had dinner oredi
now to wait for football
i ate 3 chicken wings and feeling sinful...........................
i eating mee tai mak tng
shall make VR
stuck in SG for the long weekend.........bah!
VR-man. omg. james lai. in tights. yeeks.
it's like so boring if i get a nokia e72
but then i dun think i like touch screens
get bb lah.
i think my fone cannot put in condom
relli cannot hear the ringtone and sms alert
keep missing calls and check msgs late...............
bb nice for me ah?
having a bbq on next thurs nite
i will be sponsoring cheese hotdogs =D
and bacon
give u state of the art u oso not going to maximise its potential
give u too simple one u will feel bo seh
so bb is just rite lah
tsk si fifi
tt means say i lao tu lah
u know, my weekend boarder and my bro also using iphone now tsk
but hor, they always cannot hear it ringing
super cmi sia
ifone is poseur
hanor hanor
like macbook
but my nieces all so jealous of their dad
but both waiting for the 4th gen to come out
prob in sep
i shd be still using my Satio in sep......
so it shd be bb bold 9700 ler
$448
fliexi lite $39 per mth
12GB local data
dunno got capped at $30 tt kind of thing or not
i v scared accidentally on it and kena charged like $30K
my niece got BOM
it's like 20 bucks a month
but her usage hor
on singtel bill shows $30K before discount
12GB is a lot leh.
no
i scared like accidentally turned on