It's true, I see some demonstrators on the street outside my home.
They carry banners saying "bring back HelloKitty, down with McDonalds"
:(
I am scared.
Originally posted by Daveteo:You will be amazed to know what the no life prostitue angel7030 is capable of doing
She won't utter anything like that about her lau hero.
In political theory, angel7030 is part of right wing upperclass reactionary.
So she support the government and LKY.
As for me, I am still undecided. I think I support YellowTurban leader, ArchDuke Poh Ah Pak.
Originally posted by Clivebenss:She won't utter anything like that about her lau hero.
She may have tried to sell her dirty and full of AIDS body to her lau hero and he reject her and now she is trying to take revenge on him
Please, no more idle talk.
Please lock this thread.
Dont spread false rumours.
don't lock the thread lah. I think we should ban veggie bao aka meat bao
Originally posted by fudgester:Why I have my reservations about this until it comes out in the actual news:
'In fact reports have been coming in that some investors have already started transferring their funds overseas creating a fear there could be a run on the banks.'
No sh*t? What's his source? Some dude inside MAS?
Reports have also been coming in that peaceful protesters and demonstrators have begun assembling in small pockets at the Geylang and Mountbatten Road junction and the Orchard Road and Patterson Road junction holding placards
reading "Democracy" and "Down With the Dictator" and chanting slogansProtesters in Geylang and Orchard? Really?
I sure would like to know the source of his reports....
Ah! You are thinking of the source?
Very clearly the source is Gopalan Nair's head.
The time the heart attack took place to the time the troll posted in his blog, the prostesters are out with placards?
He is writing for goondus who don't know better.
so no heart attack ah ? alamak....................i was ready to laugh like a mad man for a week.......
when the old fark gonna die man ? he competing with Mahathir see who live longer, is it ?
char si char ho mah.................
up the lorry.............LOL
he's already on the lorry but the lorry hasn't move off yet.............LOL
the real question we should ask ourselves is
WHY did he do that?
Remember , he is a lawyer.
He knows better.
He wants to incite a heart attack on LKY through such rumours
then when it happens, he gets the credit for it
smart guy......![]()
Originally posted by Dondontan:Don't joke. No news on it.
Are keeping it hush hush? Can anyone verify this?
I dont think he would want to miss the last erection so his pacemaker has got to wait.There is no way they can keep this a secret if it was true.
Originally posted by the Bear:it's a rumour until it's certain...
i don't trust the fuckers running the news..
but i also don't trust gopalan
In Sgforums this is certain until proven a rumor>![]()
http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?t=53445
Waa......it's confirmed fake.
This guy is really an attention seeker. Not better than those teenage girls bloggers who are attention seekers. Nothing better to do.
huh..............WTF............not for real ah.................aiyoh, i was so happy last night i couldn't sleep..........
Wah lao eh!
SC could come to mean Swallowing Crap.
Originally posted by Shorter ninja:I dont think he would want to miss the last erection so his pacemaker has got to wait.There is no way they can keep this a secret if it was true.
sometime old people got constipation lah....don't blow hot and cold air.... : )
in any case if the old man kick the bucket they can't hold the news for too long lah.....
Gopalan Nair knows that there are people in the United States who are ready to believe that there is a look-a-like standing by to take over in case LKY kicks the bucket. This is the target audience of GN's writings, unfortunately there are some over here too.
Eventually he is going to croak but not this week.Even the King of Thailand wants to go but cannot go unlike this Emperor who would hold on to this life with his teeth and nails just to watch a prelude on how he is going to roll in his grave on the other side
LKY is competing with Mahathir and Castro see who live longer....................
don't tell me the old fark is gonna outlive us ?
As foolish a reason it may be, no one in singapore really knows why he did that.
like many things we dun know.
Originally posted by likedatosocan:As foolish a reason it may be, no one in singapore really knows why he did that.
Because he is a fool, period.
All he has done is to discredit himself, not that I would have given his words any credit to begin with.
Go read The Online Citizen - the editors have just put up one long, scathing criticism directed specifically at this bugger.
So, from this point on, I believe we are all in agreement that Gopalan Nair is a charlatan whose words have no merit and is not to be believed at all.
Originally posted by likedatosocan:As foolish a reason it may be, no one in singapore really knows why he did that.
He did it out of hatred for the old man
he could have used a straw doll to curse LKY what...(pierce the doll with a needle...^^)
why go to such a stupid method?