this guy don wan take rain coat ma... rain coat solo... hold umbrella can squeeze and cuddle ma ... den warm :)
umbrella are old fashion, nowaday rain, both bf and me walk together in the rain more romantic
This is one of the reasons why i always bring a umbrella. =)
Originally posted by dragg:ugly man offer help - æ— äº‹çŒ®æ®·å‹¤ï¼Œé�žå¥¸å�³ç›—.
good looking man offer - 绅士.
ya lor.. i kena b4.. sighz...that gal give mi that "u pervert" look.. knn.... sianz 3/4
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
ya lor.. i kena b4.. sighz...that gal give mi that "u pervert" look.. knn.... sianz 3/4
maybe it depends of what u did? i mean your gesture etc. you're welcome to share with me haha. im not that type of girl that push off guys by judging the cover.
AND I MEAN IT =.=
lol mayb i like flings ask the girl like tad ' XIAO MEI MEI ~ wan to come under my umbrella?" tads y the girl got the wrong idea
Originally posted by iwanplaeplae:lol mayb i like flings ask the girl like tad ' XIAO MEI MEI ~ wan to come under my umbrella?" tads y the girl got the wrong idea
den he got big mole on his face wif hairs growing out of it and he's twisting them with his finger while asking
simple gal. are u 20 smth? because if u are, means that im correct abt my other thread "all about local girls"
Originally posted by let_me_zip_u:simple gal. are u 20 smth? because if u are, means that im correct abt my other thread "all about local girls"
so u going to zip TS ???
then what if the man is fugly? Like really knn tmd de fugly like after car crash that kind. ![]()
Will u still make friend with him if he ask you for number?
But then sometimes it's hard to tell one's intention. I guess he must have alr prepared when he approached u and offered to share umbrella with you. Sharing is just another thing nia.
Well, i dun share umbrella with ple simply because i dun like to bring umbrella out
So is ple offer to share with me. But id see the person first b4 i agree
else id thanks and decline, unless desperate to attend sth impt la.