Hello pple...does anyone happen to know of any GP clinics that provides visual acuity eye-test (Snellen's Chart) and colour vision test (Ishihara)?..i got interview need this eyesight report and they say cannot go optician and get..only qualified doctors acceptable nia...
SNEC?
by the time u got an appt with SNEC, the job would have gone to someone else
Ooo i found out le..raffles medical clinic de branches got provide...thanks anyway ^^
Can you tell me which branch u went to? Thanks.
Smells expensive
All eye specialist docs can do it. Flip out the yellow pages and call those you can find in Mount E. Simple.
Originally posted by Delphine koh:Can you tell me which branch u went to? Thanks.
hougang ctrl...16 bucks..why??
only $16? they told me $123 (raffles medical hospital) i need it for an interview. did u have to make an appointment?
Originally posted by Delphine koh:only $16? they told me $123 (raffles medical hospital) i need it for an interview. did u have to make an appointment?
http://www.rafflesmedicalgroup.com/clinics/clinic-locations.aspx
just walk in and tell them can liao no need appt....wad interview??? SQ one arr
ya lor for SQ interview. was yours for SQ too? they should hv the same service at every branch right? thks
Originally posted by Delphine koh:ya lor for SQ interview. was yours for SQ too? they should hv the same service at every branch right? thks
SQ as wad?? pilot arr??...T.T me went for interview...dint kena selected >.<