I agree with Fairyfairy86.
Local business owners face too much restrictions and high costs. I'm trying to create a website with integrated Credit Card payment, but the charges and pre-requisites offered by local service providers are very high.
Originally posted by eagle:Ya I wonder too.
But doesn't matter. If they fail, the money (rental) still goes, and eventually, a wee tiny bit still makes itself into my pocket via REITs.
can you also pm me the passive income thingy? thanks in advance.
fyi, it's not a passive income thingy.
It's merely a simple blog on my journey and how I build up my networth. My family is not rich, just middle class. And I stay in a normal HDB and don't get to have a condo given to me. So I don't think anyone else would be interested in my blog on this journey.
In fact, if you are interested, there are many such blogs by Singaporeans online. Just need to google if interested.
Waa....so humble sia....
Share share leh....
Dont be shy.
Originally posted by eagle:fyi, it's not a passive income thingy.
It's merely a simple blog on my journey and how I build up my networth. My family is not rich, just middle class. And I stay in a normal HDB and don't get to have a condo given to me. So I don't think anyone else would be interested in my blog on this journey.
In fact, if you are interested, there are many such blogs by Singaporeans online. Just need to google if interested.
is ok. just pm me. i'm not rich either. my father's money is not my money.
i want to travel round the world, so i need both time and money. i want to help the poor on a regular basis. by working for others, i can't fulfil my dreams. so i'm exploring on how to be rich and at the same time have plenty of time for myself. life is short. i can't be selling my time to others all my life.
i have a idea or concept, but not sure how to go about doing it. anyone or anywhere i can turn to for refining of the idea?
Originally posted by bladez87:i have a idea or concept, but not sure how to go about doing it. anyone or anywhere i can turn to for refining of the idea?
What's stopping you from reading up and refining the idea, then finally make it work? ![]()
Originally posted by bladez87:i have a idea or concept, but not sure how to go about doing it. anyone or anywhere i can turn to for refining of the idea?
How duplicable is the idea? If duplicable, is it a first-mover product?
hello, does anyone know of similiar posts somewhere or post that is related to investing?
How to be businessman
GH is a professional business service provider. 商业�务一站�
We provide Corporate Secretarial, Accounting & Payroll and Tax Services to clients.
As a one-stop solution provider for companies’ professional outsourcing needs, we seek to bring greater value propositions to our clients, and create synergistic benefits for all their professional out-sourcing needs.
SERVICES
Corporate Secretarial $200 秘书
GH can help you with the legal and administrative requirements that have been imposed on business entities. With track record, we are a provider of corporate secretarial services to private companies in Singapore.
Our pool of professionals will provide you with advisory services on compliance requirements under the Companies Act. We will also ensure that you achieve the highest standards of reporting, disclosure and compliance in a timely and cost-effective manner.
* Maintaining statutory records.
* Filing of accounts/relevant forms with ACRA. $80
* Preparing board resolutions and shareholders’ resolutions. $100
* Incorporation of private companies / first meeting of directors / resolutions. $300 注册公�
* Registered office address. $20 注册地�
* Arranging for nominee directors.
Accounting & Payroll
We are the Accounting, Payroll & Tax Services provider in Singapore with track record in providing quality outsourcing services to companies of all sizes and needs that span across various industry segments.
By outsourcing their accounting, payroll and tax needs to us, our clients enjoy assurance of compliance with all statutory and commercial regulations, as well as professional counsel on the latest accounting and tax standards. With such peace of mind and valuable resources being freed up, our clients are able to focus on growing their primary business and channel resources towards activities that have a direct impact on their top and bottom lines.
Scope of Services
Accounting
The computerized accounting services can be provided on a monthly / quarterly / annual basis in the following areas:
Bookkeeping $50 - $500 �账
Management Reports $150 - $300
Our in-depth understanding of the intricacies involved in complying with tax regulations locally will ensure tax compliance on all counts ultimately giving you peace of mind.
* Filing Estimated Chargeable Income (ECI) $80
* Preparing tax computation $80 - $500 税计算
Offices
Serviced & Virtual Offices, Meeting Rooms
* Managed office space that can be rented for a week or a month
* All offices are fully furnished and equipped with internet connections
* Office space also offers Meeting Rooms
* Managed Business Address with Mail & Call forwarding
CONTACT US
6001 Beach Road
#01-20 Golden Mile Tower
Singapore 199589
Tel (65) 6299 4730, (65) 9852 7793
Fax (65) 6299 4731
[email protected], [email protected]
http://goldhousegroup.com/corp_services.htm
small business accounting, bookkeeping services, register a company, incorporation services, accounting companies, business incorporation, registering company, bookkeeping services, tax accounting services, business formation, companies registration, business accounting services, offshore company formation, accounting bookkeeping services, liquidation companies, accounting book keeping, set up limited company, company registrations, register of company
Lol....money money money....all the money....in the rich man's world.
*Looks around.....siam!!
Kind Regards
Genie
there are many ways to do business, and some fo them are shrewd because if don;t you lose out. be fast and also networking comes in. the two sided face of networking is it can help also can kill you. think again you know what i mean. got secret sometiimes keep it to yourself, esp those secret that make you successful. those seminar about how to get rich lah really listen some may be useful but the true secrets every businessman has their own and they usually kep it that way.
- Tip of the day
The most easy photography is indoors studio ones, where you can totally control the light. outdoors where light is supplied by the sun and the intensity alwasy changing, it is the most difficult and challenging. In Studio photography you are able to control the light and possible for you to show an infinite exposure of the same value over and over again. so everytime one tweaks a set no they are not challenging again the sun light but they are tweaking their camera's exposure. they look good because they have asspensice equipmenta and place, outdoors the sun's only the light and the palce is free. but still some studio photographers still shoot photos like using styles 50 years ago. ask me who i respect most, a camera with mechanical and electrtonics to control light or the hand and pencil or paintbrush to control tone, i choose the latter.
Originally posted by angel7030:depend on the biz you want to undertake, like if you are opening taoist funeral and undertaker shop, u dun even need a 6 month cashflow, just ching tong chang only, money flow in liao.
Originally posted by corpservices:How to be businessman
GH is a professional business service provider. 商业�务一站�
We provide Corporate Secretarial, Accounting & Payroll and Tax Services to clients.
As a one-stop solution provider for companies’ professional outsourcing needs, we seek to bring greater value propositions to our clients, and create synergistic benefits for all their professional out-sourcing needs.
SERVICES
Corporate Secretarial $200 秘书
GH can help you with the legal and administrative requirements that have been imposed on business entities. With track record, we are a provider of corporate secretarial services to private companies in Singapore.
Our pool of professionals will provide you with advisory services on compliance requirements under the Companies Act. We will also ensure that you achieve the highest standards of reporting, disclosure and compliance in a timely and cost-effective manner.
* Maintaining statutory records.
* Filing of accounts/relevant forms with ACRA. $80
* Preparing board resolutions and shareholders’ resolutions. $100
* Incorporation of private companies / first meeting of directors / resolutions. $300 注册公�
* Registered office address. $20 注册地�
* Arranging for nominee directors.
Accounting & Payroll
We are the Accounting, Payroll & Tax Services provider in Singapore with track record in providing quality outsourcing services to companies of all sizes and needs that span across various industry segments.
By outsourcing their accounting, payroll and tax needs to us, our clients enjoy assurance of compliance with all statutory and commercial regulations, as well as professional counsel on the latest accounting and tax standards. With such peace of mind and valuable resources being freed up, our clients are able to focus on growing their primary business and channel resources towards activities that have a direct impact on their top and bottom lines.
Scope of Services
Accounting
The computerized accounting services can be provided on a monthly / quarterly / annual basis in the following areas:
Bookkeeping $50 - $500 �账
Management Reports $150 - $300
Our in-depth understanding of the intricacies involved in complying with tax regulations locally will ensure tax compliance on all counts ultimately giving you peace of mind.
* Filing Estimated Chargeable Income (ECI) $80* Preparing tax computation $80 - $500 税计算
Offices
Serviced & Virtual Offices, Meeting Rooms
* Managed office space that can be rented for a week or a month
* All offices are fully furnished and equipped with internet connections
* Office space also offers Meeting Rooms
* Managed Business Address with Mail & Call forwarding
CONTACT US
6001 Beach Road
#01-20 Golden Mile Tower
Singapore 199589
Tel (65) 6299 4730, (65) 9852 7793
Fax (65) 6299 4731
http://goldhousegroup.com/corp_services.htm[email protected], [email protected]
small business accounting, bookkeeping services, register a company, incorporation services, accounting companies, business incorporation, registering company, bookkeeping services, tax accounting services, business formation, companies registration, business accounting services, offshore company formation, accounting bookkeeping services, liquidation companies, accounting book keeping, set up limited company, company registrations, register of company
Originally posted by Fenixx:
KNN, should not this be posted in marketplace? From the way you luan luan post, it is doubted if you are well organised and professional in the way you perform your management of statutory records............
he trying to make $ out of ppl that aspire to be entrepreneurs.... in a way he also entrepreneur mah lol
Kind Regards
Genie