Originally posted by theme_and_guess:
u muz be refering to me!! *sniff sniff* thot u promise not to mention abt this
yo, i did not mention you ya, in fact, you are more special to me, after seeing you, I was hospitalised for a week with the first two day in intensive care unit.
Originally posted by angel7030:Oops! i need yr trolley tomorrow, will return soon.
once i met a forumer from here, nearly fainted and vomitted into my LV bag. Well, i am just giving some good advices here...nothing offensive ya.
My trolley is impt for my work
U take those NTUC fairprice's trolley on the road side first lah.
Originally posted by angel7030:U take those NTUC fairprice's trolley on the road side first lah.
hokay lor
bump
sapport lea, fifi want come or not?
if u spotted �茱�, it means im there
u can oso look out for jolin
or someone tt looks like lin chiling![]()
wow kok tease us huh hehe ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:if u spotted �茱�, it means im there
u can oso look out for jolin
or someone tt looks like lin chiling
Can post a clearer picture of urself?![]()
Originally posted by shark_boy:wow kok tease us huh hehe
You wanna come tmr?![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:keng keng will be soooooooooo sad...
too bad parnie isn't coming or else i will wanna go as well...![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Can post a clearer picture of urself?
u go google images
type in any of the names mention
many many clear pix
19 mar is a busy day~~~ work work~
Update: Heard that kilk tv will be coming to his event
not enough news to report?![]()
oh! this afternoon!?!?!
i not fwee..........
u all enjoy hor.
Originally posted by FireIce:oh! this afternoon!?!?!
i not fwee..........
u all enjoy hor.
huai you not free???
as usual lah
u know...
modding...
banning ppl.....
cooking pasta....
playing viwawa.....
Originally posted by FireIce:as usual lah
u know...
modding...banning ppl.....
cooking pasta....
playing viwawa.....
bu bu but but but ![]()
should i go?
dun get caught for illegal assembly
Originally posted by FireIce:dun get caught for illegal assembly
come lea fifi
u guys participating or go see see nia?
hide behind the pillar and spy???
Me going to take some video
u are welcome to participate if u want![]()
hahas, fireice you going?
Who else wanna come? Last call before departure![]()