does those stubbles like half shaven type look good to girls?
depend on yr face, if you hv those beckham look, it is so nice...but if you are like those ah huat local kind of look...please shave it off before someone vomitted in front of you.
what u mean? pls show some sample pics. i cant visualize wat u r sayin
Pic la
lol..
like brad pitt when he never shave that time
If you look like Hugh Jackman yeah it will work really well

if ur name is brad pitt, i dun mind.
i find that a lot of times, it is the personality and likeability... have beard or no beard... is really.....
Like Ng Meng Tat like that.
I like.
rugged look ah? u need a leather jacket and this
>>>

Originally posted by Patrik:Like Ng Meng Tat like that.
I like.
ur taste is so �类
eek, i dont like guys with moustache.like so hairy and pokey and dirty!![]()
hey there is a difference between moustaches and beards leh. moustaches is the man in that first basket photo above, beard is what wolverine have, to achieve that rugged look. this does not include unkempt hair like bard pitt is having on his chin recently ah.
but for a lady to kiss the guy....guys, keep your stubbles and face clean hor...wait your gfs kena pimples then will sure blame you, lol.
Originally posted by FireIce:ur taste is so �类
That is a real man.
:D
oh yes. moustaches l make guys look more handsome and man but must be neat. i like rugged guys. there was once i was attracted to a guy with half shaven moustache but after he knew my feelings for him, he shaved it to look more appealing to me. he did not know that i was attracted to him because he looks rugged with his moustache.
as for me, no problem, moustache shows a male present, very manly, but if they dun shave away the unwanted parts, it can look very messy, also i love those with the with the after shave lotion smell, wow! so sexy.
When you are drinking soup, the hairs get caught in it. =))
I would prefer a clean shave rather than having a moustaches. Keeping moustaches stand me out from the crowd which might not be my personality.
Clean guy tastes better............
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:rugged look ah? u need a leather jacket and this
>>>
looks like a mah lau don't you think ? .....
ya.. can get to poke them on their face.. you like that??