On 22 March 2010, there's this NEA officer who came in to my house to conduct mosquito checks.
I just came back and was about to open the door. And this NEA guy just told me he's from NEA and wants to check if my house had anything that may be a breeding spot for mosquitoes. I was still waiting for him to ask me if my parents were around, or if not, at least ask for permission to enter. But, no. He just walked in. Super shocked at what he did.
Furthermore, he did not show me his ID. Gosh, he's representing the government sector. How rude can he get..
u just came back... and U opened ur door when a stranger is beside u???
wrong forum & u just let him in like dat..
wah, power la u..
wait he push u into house and rape u inside....why u godamn so toopid!!!!???never show id......and u let him in???ask him....and if dun show u then report him to police...u damn lucky he never rob u......next time ask him for id!!!
i thought someone must have a warrant to enter a person's home, at least in a democratic country that is.
next time, he step in, ask him got any girl he know well or not, and which nos he wants, let see how he reaction![]()
if it's true, you complained to the wrong place
You should call up NEA, provide your address, date and time, and demand an explanation. It is your right as a citizen.
If they push you away, then you imigrate lor.
If you bring up this issue to NEA, they will check it out and get back to you.
You should return his deeds with kindness and offer him green tea.
Then you should inform him that next time he should perform better courtesy.
wrong forum leh
should not let him come in
must push him back
LOL. He was walking down the stairs and god knows who he was...
And he just came and said im from NEA and blah and he just stepped in when i opened the door...
PS : sorry for posting at the wrong forum
u shd say...... 我哥�在家,今天��酒.......
So did he do anything wrong like stealing your things?
客人�,看爸爸. 爸爸�在家. 我请客人先�下, �敬一�茶�
茶里有没有伊蚊?
茶有放 baygon so 没有蚊å�ï¼�
and MOH ppl will come.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:茶有放 baygon so 没有蚊å�ï¼�
i bet u let him in cause he said he was a nea office in this way " SIAO LIN EH... LIM BEI FROM NEA SIAM LET LIMBEI IN!" tads y u let him in right?
bring up to NEA also no use
they under govt
complain is just a waste of time
He is not allowed to enter your house, without showing his pass and the hard copy of the paper stating he's conducting checks.
Take down his name and report it to the NEA
I rejected one NEA official from coming to my house for this.
When I asked for name, he said he's "MR TAN" in a rude tune.
What type of civil servant would respond like that? No proper documents, no showing pass.
He stated that he would report back to his superiors, guess what?
Nth came
Intimidation techniques.
We would like to assure everyone that NEA will only use forced entry to access vacant premises as a last resort, after all other means of contacting the owner/ occupier have been exhausted, and only if the situation warrants it (such as in the case of continued rise in dengue cases in a known cluster). In such instances, the assistance of the Police will be sought before any forced entry is made.
he no break down the door mah.
or whack him to get in
so not relli forced entry?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:茶有放 baygon so 没有蚊å�ï¼�
si lia0 si lia0