and
me feel like going to market buy the bengawan solo de mango cake
can bring 1/8 for my mummy
me can eat the rest kekeke
eeeks
sibei dirty lifestyle
Originally posted by FireIce:he can bring them go blow suck oso
members can bring frens de ah?
i think ah lau mummy and mei mei will think shiok ping is a better form of exercise bah
carrying shopping bags is oso a form of lifting weights.
Originally posted by FireIce:carrying shopping bags is oso a form of lifting weights.
blow suck said the same thing
he is now in Japan, enjoying his birthday weekend
Took the night train from Budapest to Warsaw...
It is 9.28a.m here zomg~...
Sibei kold!
Now going to do daytour of Toruń.
many women drop dead doing 2.4
but they can shop for 8 hours straight, in heels somemore
japan trip sponsored by rich tai tai?
Originally posted by FireIce:japan trip sponsored by rich tai tai?
maybe
next time u rich, u can have a harem of xiao di di under u
i wlll invite them to frolick in my sentosa cove pte pool
ff 3.6.3 out
hope it does not hang often
trying to lvl up in buffet wars today.
fifi please include me in your harem
i can't take this any more
i jus washed 12 tinkats
sink drainer
and
bathroom
and threw away 2 old sponges
and sacrificed 1 toothbrush to brush the drainer
noopig know how to wash or not
or those tingkats left rotting for weeks before u do anything
tsk
harem ish with xiao di di, not stupid old man leh
what's nice to eat at popeyes? tmr i'll be at the airport.
my ff 3.6.3 still very stable when being used on my netbook..
but when it comes to my desktop, at times it will stop responding..
do u fit the bill?
Originally posted by udontknowme:what's nice to eat at popeyes? tmr i'll be at the airport.
fried chicken, of cos
dun go the T3 one, go T1 one
last time had their biscuit thing. BAD. k. maybe tmr will drop by to eat chicken...