fifi is now the father
i want to pop a pill that will make me hungry
so i can go eat the hamida lunch
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:show me some TLC pls T.T
i cannot post pic of tua lan cheow
or else fifi will ban me
12.30pm liao
time to hang clothes
u got auspicious time to hang clothes one ah?
sun is out and bright now
if i hang at 12.30pm then the baby will be a boy
i shall go claim 4D dat my mudder win.
shun bian buy some makan.
or should i avoid the makan
use the 4D winnings and treat urself to a good makan.
morning all
not my winnings leh
i just go claim and bring back home
my mummy's next bed auntie de son say he buy his mummy's bed number but it opened my mummy's bed number ![]()
of cos we is nvr buy ![]()
he bought like 200 or 300 bucks geez
if tio he say his mummy can stay for 1 more month there ![]()
Mee Hoo Kuay + slice fish + egg, salmon belly sushi, strawberry bubble tea...
This is good lunch~ ![]()
eh noopig...where be your mommy now huh.....?
rehab hospital
got woken up by a phone call. tried to sleep again but got woken by another call. i gave up.
me had yong tau foo for lunch
tamade, i only pick 6 pieces + noodles, i feel full after consuming 4 pieces and some noodles. my stomach getting smaller.
and the tamade client's deliveryman still haven't deliver the items needed for the shoot.
the thai version of white love story oso not bad
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oB9YoDCFCyk
i miss waitress
i'm too full from hamida lunch
still love the sides, more than the main
wad to eat for dinner???
malay rice with black sotong
Fark man... today my first time i had to use panic button.
Family issues always stress. Especially those that got protection order against him.Psychological breakdown. Wanna commit suicide. And trying to explain the court letter to him just furthers infuriates him.
Rule #16 which i forgot. Is always sit near the exit. I forgot n I sat in between him n the exit.
lol
I was thinking,, imagine in situations like this, u press a button n it release THC into the room. Damn! he he
Oh.. n i got caught.. with my hands in the cookie jar..
And now i have to do the make-up game. D: