sleeping!
tomorrow got to wake up early.
like...before 7am kind of early >=(
byebye
all fell into canal and matong respectively
xdd from fb ran away from home after quarrelling with his parents
alamak
maybe run to fifi hse since he live so near ubin
come come dun shy.
i give TLC and pasta.
fifi got tua lan cheow?
want to see?
i can turn around
ban fifi for showing buttock pics
maybe time to show my TLC to the xiao di di
TLC = tender lubbing care
JW = 约翰走路
i try finish my paperwork.
submit by tomorrow morning 8am
done.
no need submit
upload into google docs and share can le
haiz
what am i doing here
me go orh orh liao
Originally posted by laurence82:means u walk to me without invitation lor
sdn
me wake cup liao
i think i 7 months nvr log into mousehunt
im up too!
had to pee. then decided i was hungry.
anyway, back to bed for another hour+!
all are pigs
ah laupig is the biggest pig
home from work.
my wish did not come true. ![]()
waiting for brunch then i am off to bed.
btw there was an earthquake that hit sumatra early this morning. argh.
hello world~~~~~~~~~~~~~
>sips coffee<
i ish have craving for pork today >__>
i will be having pork later for lunch
and for dinner
one big pot!!!! of collagen!!!!!!!