Originally posted by laurence82:i poseur
must ban!
noopig jiak sai
tt small bowl of salmon belly soup must share?!?!?
i jiak'ing strawberry sundae and mac latte woots
so cool i wanna sleep but i got stuff tu du
Originally posted by FireIce:tt small bowl of salmon belly soup must share?!?!?
my tt lunch partner not so hot about salmon belly and yet want to jiak
so had to share half
mi eat all is no prob
but like this i can jiak more variety of plates oso goot
i had subway cct for dinner...........
maybe i will have some chicken in biskit with mango jooz later
are u sharing with a male??
ä½ ä¸€å�£ï¼Œæˆ‘一å�£.........
>jit nang jit pua plays in the background<
which xiao di di wanna jit lang jit pua wib me?
i finished half a box of chicken in biskit
maybe next week go stock up agn
i had stingray, kangkong, chwee kweh, won ton noodles at changi v
i feel so full
i tink my stomach smaller liao
i nearly ordered nasi lemak
but i dun wan waitress to have so much space to hug
ppl laughing "Aiyoh u see that guy there eat until so much"
RT wasted.
someone said she ate an egg omelette![]()
me go bathe.
ish ok, this wednesday me got IPPT again.
den on more last IPPT on the 14th
after that one... no more RT
and i feel abit sad, because no one to exercise with me
i shall gulp down some chocolate milk
go shower
den koon
tomorrow is gonna be a long day
i jus woke up
sat me dyed my hair
she wanted to do brown for me
i said i want dark colour
so she mixed brown with chestnut
turned out jet black
sibeh artificial now
i go try and wash the colour off
Originally posted by FireIce:someone said she ate an egg omelette
huh? who?
me black faded 7788 liao
now back to brown
i dun relli like
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? who?
from another forum
Originally posted by FireIce:from another forum
wat's wrg with eating 1 egg omelette??
tts bery 废� rite?
why 废� ![]()
u oso said u eat cct
kopi oso said he eat stingray, kangkong, chwee kweh, won ton noodles