i was v sad jus now
then i opened my mailbox
woohooo i was so touched
but gotta wait till sat to know wat's inside
byeeee...
Originally posted by FireIce:all act shy dun want admit....
Not here please Fireice.
weekend is coming~~~~~~~
shd i be crazy and go for the circle line opening?
Ip Man 2 coming
i haben watch Ip Man 1 sia
circle line openng got SHE
which station opening?
yah, i want to go see my SHERO~~~~~~~~~~
i wonder if they will sing 我爱雨夜花 bcos it's in å�°è¯
jit tiao gua puey wa..........
I P man is new super hero?
just now channel 8 9 oclock show 上演 ip man.lol.

err.... yah, i think u can call him superhero
bruce lee's shifu

time to go to bed and wet dream with my hubby.
ma si ai jit tiao gua~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
how come not finished??
will finish today..
Your hubby is ip man?![]()
Got to rock.. uh unf!
yeah.. ah... just beat it. This beat is funky..
drop it down.. like this... like that..
yes... today alot of movie out le...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:yes... today alot of movie out le...
can organize outing go watch le...
movie outing get the other of SC to organise ba... Me on my end always makan outing de...
i dun mind donnie yen as hubby
though he a bit too old
but he bery de man!
wahhahaha..... edited....
i on the fone, checking whether swensens still have 1 for 1
and yes! 1 for 1 still on.
i think they haf made it perm.
Originally posted by FireIce:i dun mine donnie yen as hubby
thought he a bit too old
but he bery de man!
I can see the apparent effect he has on your vocab.![]()
new crapbox up.
this crapbox shall die an early death.