so who is the chiobu in this forum?
my dear laurie lor
LUCAS LEIVA
acid is a real chio bu right
ah chips used to be a chio bu....
dunno what happened now... =\
Originally posted by udontknowme:ah chips used to be a chio bu....
dunno what happened now... =\
maybe she is married and put on weight now ![]()
Originally posted by Rooney9:acid is a real chio bu right
lolx lar
u see e avatar one ah ???
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
lolx lar
u see e avatar one ah ???
ya
acid is ger or guy?
Originally posted by Rooney9:ya
acid is ger or guy?
of coz she a she
unless she come here say she is he lor ![]()
Originally posted by Bus&Soccer l0v3r (VO3x 1):
of coz she a she![]()
unless she come here say she is he lor
oic. she must be a real chiobu lar. anyone met her before?
maybe can try fifi as chio bu.
i met acid before...
in fact, im going to meet her again tmr... hehe
Originally posted by udontknowme:i met acid before...
lolx so she chio ??? onli knw that she a office lady
Originally posted by udontknowme:i met acid before...
is it. can i also go and meet u guys tmr lol
FRIED ICE ISH THE CHIOBU
me lah me lah ![]()
those who saw me during outing will nose me is chiobu
Angel7030.
Is true, no flaming.
Originally posted by meltz:last time used to be ah gui mei but ever since acid mei appear in sgf ..
nobody can be even more gorgeous then her .. long black silky hair and cute smile with dimples ... so charming :oops:
wah acid so chio bu eh......she is not only chio, but also witty and funny too. acid got bf already?
Originally posted by Veggie Bao:Angel7030.
Is true, no flaming.
are you sure? anyone ever met her before?
acid in LBD.![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:me lah me lah
pic lar
wa, first time see ppl ownself admit ![]()
so long no see trueheart eh
is she a chiobu as well? bet she is, cos she has a good heart.
everyone knows i am a chiobu ![]()