is she stare at me... tads y i stare at her... she started the staring war... i bet she was a ahlin when she was young
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:rast time got one auntie stare at me also
then she blushed.
It's not blush la...it probably because she see you until so angry that her face become red ![]()
this auntie problelm lasted 5 pages.......
Originally posted by FireIce:this auntie problelm lasted 5 pages.......
u mean the chit chat lasted 4.9 pages ?
Originally posted by FireIce:this auntie problelm lasted 5 pages.......
too many ppl kana harassed by aunties le
give her the hand then juz shout "eh kua simi lunch jews? bo kua yandao ar? rape u on the spot ar"
Just dig your nose and spread it all over his face
tell that auntie,
u love me?
followed by offering her ice milo
Originally posted by Mr Milo:
tell that auntie,
u love me?
followed by offering her ice milo
offer u to her?
she will ask for refund lei ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
It's not blush la...it probably because she see you until so angry that her face become red
no leh.
then she asked for my phone number sia ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no leh.
then she asked for my phone number sia
So that she can give to the ah longs ![]()
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:So that she can give to the ah longs
heh
lemme finish my story
i asked her
why leh?
then she say she got one daughter at home (
)
then want intro me to her (
)
but then i rejected her la
i say i everyday stay at home surf forums one, so her daughter wont want me la
den she say her daughter 刚刚好 also liddat.
everyday surf simi sgforums.com
then i �到. so in the end i gave her the number liao.
before i alight at the next bus stop hor
i asked her
what's her daughter's username?
she smiled and said
littlemissbonkers (
)
so
WHY U HAVENT CALL ME?
(
)
confront her!You are not going to change anything whinning on the internet.
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:offer u to her?
she will ask for refund lei
Wait....
the milo can sing song one
It can sing this song:
Because i love you
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:heh
lemme finish my story
i asked her
why leh?
then she say she got one daughter at home (
)
then want intro me to her (
)
but then i rejected her la
i say i everyday stay at home surf forums one, so her daughter wont want me la
den she say her daughter 刚刚好 also liddat.
everyday surf simi sgforums.com
then i �到. so in the end i gave her the number liao.
before i alight at the next bus stop hor
i asked her
what's her daughter's username?
she smiled and said
littlemissbonkers (
)
so
WHY U HAVENT CALL ME?
(
)
So you were the smelly beggar sitting next to my mom!!
*burns the paper slip*
Wait....the milo can sing song one
It can sing this song:
Because i love you
U toy box ah? XP
*burns the paper slip*
T.T
excuse me,
i go one corner cry.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:T.T
excuse me,
i go one corner cry.
you're excused :)
happy crying
It'll never have worked out between us baby ![]()
*burns the paper slip*
Choco : LAWL ! omg...say so much in de end kena shut by 2 sentences..ahahahahahaha..orbi orbi...
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:U toy box ah? XP
Kekekeke
i just wanna matchmake only
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
Choco : LAWL ! omg...say so much in de end kena shut by 2 sentences..ahahahahahaha..orbi orbi...
*puts da toot in the closet*
you can come out of the closet now ![]()
Kekekekei just wanna matchmake only
matchmake?
who?
you and the aunties? ![]()
Tell her... "Auntie, ä½ æœ‰çœ¼å±Žï¼�"
Kekekekei just wanna matchmake only
me offer milo toybox to missbonkers ![]()
*Whacks the box "oi sing leh"
matchmake TS and that auntie