Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:
sorwee..
can't control...too sudden liao...just like when u drink sth someone say sth really funny u sure throw out the water one..same thing happen lor...
pay me conpensation for mental trauma ![]()
orh...den u need to compensate me for throwing up wor...cuz if u never say den i never throw up liao ma..hor hor hor???
Originally posted by _Da_Dood_:orh...den u need to compensate me for throwing up wor...cuz if u never say den i never throw up liao ma..hor hor hor???
yawnz....eh dun need to work ah....still dun wanna slp...gonna log off soon!! you'll have to talk to the wall le :P
today i took a bus and was waiting to get off the pass at the door standing, when an auntie carrying 1-2 plastic bags touched my legs. always like this one, esp when aunties are standing behind you. I cringed when auntie touched me accidentally, cos I dun want them to touch me, seriously. I will usually stand away from them if I could.
Originally posted by Rooney9:today i took a bus and was waiting to get off the pass at the door standing, when an auntie carrying 1-2 plastic bags touched my legs. always like this one, esp when aunties are standing behind you. I cringed when auntie touched me accidentally, cos I dun want them to touch me, seriously. I will usually stand away from them if I could.
so what if the auntie touches you?
Originally posted by littlemissbonkers:
so what if the auntie touches you?
I cringed. I dun want to touch me, even accidentally.
Originally posted by Rooney9:I cringed. I dun want to touch me, even accidentally.
。。。
aunties also wun eat u...scared wat? They also always accidently brush against me wat
。。。aunties also wun eat u...scared wat? They also always accidently brush against me wat
you ger mah lol. what if an uncle touches you accidentally, how u feel?
She feels good =0
Originally posted by Rooney9:you ger mah lol. what if an uncle touches you accidentally, how u feel?
hmmm accident then nvm lor
Originally posted by TTFU:She feels good =0
go die....u then feel good
hmmm accident then nvm lor
what if some not accident how
must c touch where ma... if sensitive part... i turn around give the aunty 1 upper cut send her to heaven str8....